Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zuweit vom Zentrum entfernt.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Super Wetter viel gesehen nette Leute allesamt gut
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gouda

Goed bereikbaar hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Ik kwam aan en het was gelijk goed. Het hotel ziet er een beetje retro uit. De service is perfect. Het personeel heel vriendelijk. Bushalte is op 5 min afstand lopen en er zijn veel parkeerplekken.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, CAN

Easy to find. Big and clean.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel was easy to get to off the highway. The room was very clean and spacious. The pool was warm. The staff was very friendly. We wanted to see the springtime flowers and the concerierge recommended Keukenhof. It a theme park for flowers. Very good idea. If you have a car handy its about 50 minutes away from the hotel. Beautiful gardens and nice eating area.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GAPJOONG from LONDON

Good location. Modern room.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location. Easy to find. Only problem we had was the strong smell from the room. Maybe they had a new carpet or a new paint. I had to open the windows to get fresh air from outside as the smell was so strong.
5 out of 5
by Mickaël

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claire from valenciennes

a recommander

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel parfait pour un week end en amoureux. Espace bien être propre et agréable (piscine/sauna/hammam). Rapport qualité/prix indéniable avec promo internet. Seul bémol le prix du petit déjeuner et un visiteur qui a tambouriné à la porte à 5h du matin et aucune réaction de la réceptionniste lorsque je lui ai signalé au départ.
4 out of 5
by Sylvianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Boudewijn E.

Zeer aangenaam hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Heel attent en vriendelijk personeel. Erg behulpzaam voor uitstappen en nemen zelf initiatief om telefonisch informatie in te winnen. Tonen interesse en geven advies. Ons verblijf was zeer aangenaam. Zeer gezellige bar. Zeer goed hotel als uitvalsbasis om Rotterdam te bezoeken