Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Unterkunft - gerne wieder!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Die Zentrale Lage war klasse! Direkt zwischen Bars und der Markthal.
Cons: Das Sofa hat leider ein paar Flecken sonst war aber alles sehr sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede locatie en brandschoon!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Inrichting, brandschoon, genoeg handdoeken, ontvangst hapje en drankje.
Cons: Alles was perfect.
Location: Perfecte locatie, leuke buurt, genoeg restaurants etc in de omgeving. Overal dichtbij.
Leuk weekend gehad mede dankzij deze accommodatie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOULOUSE

Très bien situé, spacieux, chic et sobre.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: situation géographique + sobriété et modernité de la déco
Cons: Eclairage et isolation phonique
Location: Plein cœur de ville, quartier vivant, à proximité d'une grande place (grand marché le samedi), d'une rue piétonne, d'une immense halle commerçante....
Pas de contact visuel mais réactivité au contact téléphonique. belle pièce agréablement arrangée. Bémol : bruit des occupants au dessus et des "nocturnes" en terrasse.
4 out of 5
by Gilles from France

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Un véritable appartement au cœur de Rotterdam, confortable et bien équipé. Les bars au pied de l'immeuble sont par contre un peu bruyant la nuit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Gut ausgestattetes Appartement in sehr guter Lage (Stadtmitte, Markthalle, Kneipenviertel,...) Absolut unproblematische Abwicklung und freundliches Personal (Email-Kontakt). Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Brilliant stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Air conditioning (our stay coincided with a heatwave) and the provision of a toaster. These are hardly 'essentials'!
Location: It is near the impressive new markthal and the famous cube houses. River trips are near and the train / metro. Shops, bars and cafes close by.
The studio was well appointed, clean and perfectly located. Our host was brilliant and did all she could to make it a comfortable stay. We did have a very comfortable stay and would return here should we come back to Rotterdam. The beds were perfect, rooms spacious and there are some wonderful restaurants and cafes very close by. A supermarket over the road provided us with provisions each day and we could cook meals in the kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is great location

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Very nice stay here studio very modern in a great location with bars and restaurants in walking distance, welcome pack including refreshments was a nice touch would most definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Centraal in de binnenstad van Rotterdam

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Centraal gelegen, mooie inrichting
Cons: betere isolatie ?
Location: Vlakbij ondermeer de Markthal
Mooie studio, centraal in de binnenstad van Rotterdam. Studio is wel erg gehorig. Hotelpersoneel: niet van toepassing, sleutel te verkrijgen via kluisje en code die je per email ontvangt.
4 out of 5
by Adrian from London

Amazing, beautiful, chilly, lots of stairs

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Spent NYE in Holland and stayed at this apartment. Lovely condition, has everything you need and close to everything. Transport links are great and the owner is really helpful. Our flight left at 7pm and we were allowed a later checkout time. If you are staying here in the winter make sure you pack a think dressing gown, socks and night wear because the apartment is not that warm. Please be aware that there are many narrow stairs to climb up to get to the apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels