Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was planning to stay one more day.& the owner said that is fine. When I come to the hotel around 6 pm. I found a paper in my hotel room. It says milano hotel is full Tomorrow. I don't have space for you. I was disappointed that next I left her hotel with place to stay on November 16- 2016. I am really disappointed in that case. Samuel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 day stay at the Milano

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good value for money but very basic, great staff but the rooms aren't great although they are clean. Many stairs at very steep angles. Ok for a group of blokes I guess, look elsewhere if it's a family hotel you want. 2/5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

値段以上の価値

Posted Oct 1, 2016
ホテルは駅から徒歩圏内。値段以上に部屋は快適でした。サービスも良く満足しました。朝食も無料でついていました。決して種類は多くないですが、私好みの料理を提供しており、美味しく頂きました。全体的に値段以上のサービスでとても満足しています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bedden waren oke en de badkamer ook.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Parkeer gelegen heid vondt ik wat minder. helaas niet bij hotel aanwezig En miste een koelkastje op kamer zou zeker fijn zijn met dit weer. maar de ventilatoren waren dan wel weer fijn op kamer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sophie from Melbourne

Great breakfast.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the Dutch style breakfast too
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Randolph

Hotel Milano Beware!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, staff great, and breakfast adequate. There was work going on in the hotel while we were there. one day we could not get to our room due to a ladder in front of our door. Even though A/C was advertised, there was none. We were lucky the temperatures were cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ontbijt is goed. Kamer is goed. Service is goed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low sleep quality

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very close to busy main road - lots of noise. Room had funky smell. Curtains are dark but have light patch in the middle so light floods in once the sun is up.