Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka


Posted Oct 1, 2016
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Randolph

Hotel Milano Beware!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, staff great, and breakfast adequate. There was work going on in the hotel while we were there. one day we could not get to our room due to a ladder in front of our door. Even though A/C was advertised, there was none. We were lucky the temperatures were cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerard

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ontbijt is goed. Kamer is goed. Service is goed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low sleep quality

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very close to busy main road - lots of noise. Room had funky smell. Curtains are dark but have light patch in the middle so light floods in once the sun is up.
4 out of 5
by DA SOL from Korea

It was standard 3star hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
10minute walking from the central station. The room was clean and comfy. They offered room-service everyday and breakfast was okay. It's just really like standard 3star hotel. But the area around the hotel is a bit scary at night.
4 out of 5
by Johanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel manager's son....what a dissapointment

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel was ok...not the cleanest, for a 3 star...it was average at best. We have stayed in worse though so we looked past that. Price was reasonable for condition. Rugby team of 50 stayed before us...the room was not ready at check in....we waited for an hour and a half. Room service was still cleaning at the time we were told to come back. The front desk guy, ameil...was a great help, and the cleaning staff was trying their best after the party mess the rugby players left...as well as being short staffed. We looked past no toilet paper, no cups, and no sheets...as well as finding glass shatter on the floor....but we couldn't look past the rude man, the managers son, that came banging on our door, blaming us for smoking in the room at 23:00. We we not the ones smoking in the room...yet we were treated with such disrespect by a man in jeans at 11pm at night. He treated us like children and that was such a dissapointment for a hotel's customer service. This hotel went from a 3-1/2 star to a 1 star overnight. Please learn how to treat your patrons. We did nothing wrong, and felt demoralized when obviously the managers son had power issues. Buyer beware!
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thanida from Bangkok/Thailand

Good hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room is big for 3 people. In room have tea and coffee. Bathroom very big. Location near supermaket. Breakfast is ok.