Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Holmqwist from Sweden

Nice place

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Will try another place
4 out of 5
by Bora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé. Très propre et joliment décoré. Personnel attentionné. Excellent rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

good location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: good service
good location, central station to hotel by walk 2 mins only. good service, I'm forgot my sweater in room then I recived email from hotel about this message. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Good location by the train station. Pleasant and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Decent breakfast. Very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by Geir from Oslo

Perfectly OK

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fine budget choise for a short stay. Room quite small but not cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great for business traveller

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Super clean, comfortable bed, new bathroom
Cons: Its an old building, so by definition the elevator is small, and the rooms are smaller than new hotels, but they are quite comfortable.
Location: Close walk to the central markets and shops Across the street from an Imax theater if you have time to kill in the evening
Very central location - easy walk to main train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant location and very well priced

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: a smoking ban
Location: you are in the middle of the town center so can walk everywhere
This would have been the perfect short stay break, the hotel is brilliantly located, spotlessly clean, close to everything but it was marred by one bad thing, in one of the two rooms I had booked, the previous guest had smoked a cigar, so even though the room was clean it frankly STANK. The hotel discounted this room by 10% as compensation.
4 out of 5
by Tine from Ter Apel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
De sfeer in het hotel en het uitzicht vonden we heel leuk. Het ontbijt en de service was prima. Een kanttekening is, de zeepdispenser bij de wastafel was leeg en de kraan van de douche was wat gammel en moeilijk in te stellen, zodat er veel water verloren gaat.
3 out of 5
by Hugo from Suisse

Séjour à Rotterdam

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel situé plein centre, à 5 minutes à pied de la gare. Arrêt de tram juste en dessous. Quartier bruyant, mais n'empêche pas pour autant de dormir