Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

Old & dirty

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Train station a block away. Hot & cold breakfast included every morning. Comfortable bed. Within a mile of shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Remodel the old wing of this hotel. Needs a facelift....new doors, carpet, lighting, paint,etc.
Location: Train, shopping, resturants.
Negative: The staff were not helpful. When we got off of the elevator the hallway was filled with cigarette smoke. This was a non smoking floor. The room had very dirty carpet and had an odd smell. The desk informed us this was the last room and could not move us. I believe this was the old wing of the hotel. Not sure what the newer side offered. Positive: The train station was only a block away. Hot or cold breakfast everyday. The bed was comfortable. Within a mile of the Markthal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel,close to everything, but room too small

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, and cleanliness
Cons: Hotel reception and air conditoning in rooms
Location: Very good location handy to everything
We have stayed before but this time was only 1 night, given a small room on street frontage, no air con has to leave window open, very noisy, a bit disappointed. Disappointed at reception on arrival, male/female were cuddling in the back room, so first words spoken were you can.t check in yet, too early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近の普通のホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
中央駅から近く便利ですが、北口側は人通りも少なく、女性の一人旅には微妙とおもいました。ホテルはごく普通でキレイで可もなく不可もなくですが、想像以上に狭かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 19, 2016
距離火車站大約15分鐘路程 服務人員很親切有禮貌 雖然酒店附近較少餐廳及便利店不接近鬧市 但位置寧靜舒適 房間內設備齊全亦整潔乾淨
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel agradable, muy cerca del centro.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: La habitación es espaciosa y muy cómoda. La ubicación del hotel.
Cons: La limpieza de la habitación podría mejorarse mucho.
Location: Markthal, centro, calles peatonales de compras.
Es un hotel agradable, cerca del centro a pie, de las calles de tiendas y del Markthal. Por dentro es mejor que por fuera. Alguna parte del personal es muy amable y otra no tanto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel aceptable si solo quieres parar a dormir.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
El hotel no está mal del todo para el precio que vale. Se puede ir andando perfectamente a las zonas más turísticas de Rotterdam, aunque para los que prefieran tranvía hay una parada justo en frente de la puerta del hotel. No sé cómo serían el resto de habitaciones, pero nos tocó una que estaba escondida en una especie de entreplanta cuya ventana daba a un pequeño patio donde estaban todas las máquinas de los aires acondicionados. Esto resultaba bastante molesto para dormir. El baño es muy pequeño pero tampoco es un dato muy relevante, al menos para mí.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommen

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Aufschnitt war leider ungekühlt und sah auch dementsprechend aus. Geringe Auswahl und Qualitativ doch recht dürftig. Defekte Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Anstandsloser Zimmerwechsel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was very nice staying there, although it was 3* hotel the radio of value to price worthed it. We liked it and we will go there if we travel to Rotterdam again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerhugowaard

Fantastische bedden!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
1 nachtje gebleven inclusief ontbijt. Voor nog geen €60,- helemaal prima. Paar kleine dingetjes: er zit geen douchegordijn in de badkamer dus alles wordt nat. En het water was denk ik op een boiler aangesloten want steeds van warm naar koud onder de douche is niet zo lekker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

중앙역과 가까운 호텔

Posted Jul 16, 2016
룸은 커서 좋았지만 투숙했던 객실에 전등이 고장나 있어서 스탠드 조명으로 의지해야했어서 많이 불편했었고 물 끓일려고 커피포트를열어보았는데 제대로 씻겨 있지않아서얼룩이 다묻어있었어요; 좀 실망..