Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right near local shops

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and our room had so much space.
Cons: Just around the curtains it was a little dusty.
Location: loads of mc donalds around lol and one 24hr one loads of shops u have CA H&M River Island and etc great location.
I stayed for two nights after the carnival very comfortable stay loved the room and the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Andro from Montenegro

Good but need fresh look

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Generally hotel is ok. Light in the room very poor. No central light and no possibility to read paper. Good location, breakfest ok, stuff perfect. Need aditional reconstruction for sure.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SHIH CHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gijsbertus v. Gent

Dagje en nachtje Rotterdam

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Ideale locatie in het centrum. Alles op loopafstand. Kamer is gewoon. Ontbijt heeft van alles wat, te kleine broodjes. Ontbijtzaal is kil en somber.
4 out of 5
by CHI YAN from Hong Kong

Satisfactory overall

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. The main drawback was the balcony which connected all the rooms. On my stay there were people drinking outside my room and talking loudly. It was not only disturbing but could be dangerous as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biggar, Scotland

Great experience in Rotterdam city centre

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: As above. The staff made it!
Location: Good location for transport, shops, restaurants and tourist attractions. The hotel is equidistant (c.10 mins walk) from most requirements.
The hotel is a ten minute walk from Centraal Station and worth every step. The room was nothing out of the ordinary but was well furnished, clean and of a good size. The hotel's main selling point is its staff. The girls on reception were very friendly and helpful. A minor fault with the tv remote was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. The barmen similarly were very professional tending a well stocked, mock art deco bar. The bar meals were excellent and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Furkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel central et confortable

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait