Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very nice hotel for family stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Extra kitchenette facility provided in family room. Shuttle service to Schiphol airport.
Cons: It's great hotel, great value for money
Location: good for visiting Amsterdam
To our surprise, the family room had kitchenette with microwave and hot plate. Room size is very large and beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We like to hear that you had a great stay. And we hope to see you next time in Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice and helpful staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel, nice and helpful staff, really, seriously!
5 out of 5
by Rene

Cool hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It met our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, helpful & accommodating hotel staff. Restaurant staff were lovely but the service was very very slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded our expectation. It's clean and tidy throughout. The staff are very polite and welcoming. The room was very comfortable, with the Superior room offering ample space for a family of four with two adults and two children. Since we were driving, ample free onsite parking was a real convenience. Tea/coffee available in the room and a safe for your valuables. Breakfast was included for us and offered plenty of variety in term of food and drinks. The restaurant is very clean with a good atmosphere and very courteous staff. Best part, breakfast runs upto 11am on weekends. Would definitely stay here again if travelling to that part of the world, and would highly recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
in one word , Great !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a few rooms on the same floor. Neighbours of one of us were very loud in the early evening, having a party in their room. We complained at reception and they left the room. At 5am they came back, started banging on a door and shouting, which woke all of us up. It stopped within 10 mins, but left us with a very broken sleep. When we complained in the morning, the lady at reception apologised, but that didn't make us feel any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

Nice hotel close to Erasmus University

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Smiling receptionists
Excellent location for hotel right across from Erasmus University.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels