Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo Egypt

Nice hotel close to Erasmus University

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Smiling receptionists
Excellent location for hotel right across from Erasmus University.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ik heb er samen met mijn 2 zoontjes 1 nacht gelogeerd. Het ontvangst was prima, de kamer zag er netjes uit. Fijne bed en slaapbank. Ook de badkamer was netjes. Het ontbijt was geweldig, de jongens konden niet kiezen, zoveel lekkers! Mocht het nog ooit nodig zijn dan komen we zeker hier terug.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel, ongeveer naast Erasmusuniversiteit

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Fitness
Location: Op loopafstand van de Erasmusuniversiteit
Ideaal hotel als je meerdere dagen naar college moet en ver weg woont. Voor de broodnodige beweging zijn de fitnessaparaten een uitkomst.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es war ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Leider haben wir eine schmutzige Badewanne vorgefunden, bei der Benutzung des Föhns gab es einen Stromschlag und bei dem Frühstück hat einiges gefehlt was aber nach einem Anruf gebracht wurde. Der Service an der Rezeption was hervorragend nett und höflich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice looking great hotel, free parking

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, rooms. free parking
Very pleasant one night stay. I was driving from Amsterdam to Brussels, so just stayed for a night here and visited the Rotterdam central areas for few hours. I was happy with my stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Es war sehr schön , das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Der Strand war nicht so weit auch das Zentrum von Rotherdam war sehr schön und allgemein hat uns die ganze Stadt sehr gut gefallen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Kindvriendelijk en toegankelijk hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Metrostation op loopafstand en met metro binnen 5 min in hartje rotterdam, prima ontbijt, nette kamer, vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel, zeker een hotel om naar terug te gaan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Klimaanlage hatte zu kämpfen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel etwas abseits vom Stadtkern, aber immer noch gut gelegen. Super freundliches Personal, sehr leckeres Frühstücks-Buffet. Nur die Klimaanlage kam mit den sommerlichen Temperaturen nicht klar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venray

prettig hotel met mooi uitzicht

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Zie hierboven
Cons: Misschien 'n iets uitgebreidere menukaart. Die vond ik persoonlijk iets te summier.
Location: .Genoeg activiteiten, vooral in de diverse parken. Zeker ook als je niet specifiek voor de havens komt. Verveling is je eigen schuld.
Zeer prettig verblijf vanaf het moment van binnenkomst tot en met het vertrek. Erg vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamer en bijzonder goede prijs/kwaliteits verhouding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Its an Okey hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Neighborhood
Cons: This hotel must copy the one in Amsterdam
Location: Its not okey the location taxis can take you every where
Comming from Amsterdam Novotel hoofdorf near Schipol Airport, I thought this hotel will be similar. I will recomend 100% the one in Amsterdam, This Rotterdam its okey not no for long stays.