Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Excellent hotel and staff...

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel & very helpful checkin staff... allowed us the extra late check-out and the free parking was a big help. 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Very nice hotel for family stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Extra kitchenette facility provided in family room. Shuttle service to Schiphol airport.
Cons: It's great hotel, great value for money
Location: good for visiting Amsterdam
To our surprise, the family room had kitchenette with microwave and hot plate. Room size is very large and beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We like to hear that you had a great stay. And we hope to see you next time in Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark
5 out of 5
by Hassan

Very good

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel novotel is awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room for one night

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night before the Easter holiday. There was a bus load(literally) of people checking in before us, but we were checked in fast. Our room was comfortable and basic. The complementary water was already opened and they did not replace it for us. Shower glass could have been longer to prevent water spraying every where. Our check out was quick as well. Parking was free.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Welcome from danny was great. Really helpful person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice and helpful staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great hotel, nice and helpful staff, really, seriously!
5 out of 5
by Rene

Cool hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It met our needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, clean comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, helpful & accommodating hotel staff. Restaurant staff were lovely but the service was very very slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded our expectation. It's clean and tidy throughout. The staff are very polite and welcoming. The room was very comfortable, with the Superior room offering ample space for a family of four with two adults and two children. Since we were driving, ample free onsite parking was a real convenience. Tea/coffee available in the room and a safe for your valuables. Breakfast was included for us and offered plenty of variety in term of food and drinks. The restaurant is very clean with a good atmosphere and very courteous staff. Best part, breakfast runs upto 11am on weekends. Would definitely stay here again if travelling to that part of the world, and would highly recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels