Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raccomandato

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Esperienza davvero piacevole. Personale molto cordiale e elegante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heel goed en netjes

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Het was een fijne kamer, wel wat zakelijk en minder gezellig. Personeel is heel behulpzaam maar wel zakelijk/afstandelijk. Meer geschikt voor zakelijk verblijf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanon service

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Modtaget som konger. dejligt værelse med udsigt. super skønt morgen mad med service i topklasse. Beste morgenbuffet ever. lobby service også mere end vi havde drømt om. fair pris. alt ialt en fed oplevelse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs to improve facilities for the disable

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I am disabled , hard of hearing , the hotel did not have audio facilities or accessible from the TV so that i can input my hearing transmitter in the audio socket . The only bad experience I had is a gift I forgot to take before checking out had disappeared , went I asked them , they carried out some enquiries but unfortunately it could not be found , I do not think that the hotel have a strict lost property policy or procedure , it was embarrassing for me and the reception staff who tried very hard to allocate my gift . Also I had to ask for a tea spoon twice and had to wait 2 days after my third request to get it as the coffee tea facilities had no spoons ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rotterdam visit

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing 3 day break in one of my favourite hotels. Food (especially breakfast!) , value and service all excellent, and a great location to base yourself from
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect Stay. Good location. Nice Staff especially front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Supert hotell, hyggelige og servicevennlige i resepsjonen, litt kluss med romservice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Geweldige service!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Een verassing voor mijn schoonouders uit het Zuiden. Alles tot in de punten verzorgt. En daar waar nog onduidelijkheid over bestond werd met een telefoontje naar mij alles verder geregeld. De belasting die nog wel bij aankomst voldaan moest worden, werd discreet en uit het oog van de nog steeds verraste schoonouders gedaan. Ze hebben het geweldig maar hun zin gehad. Locatie super centraal.
5 out of 5
by leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels