Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Ease and security of parking, location, breakfast and free wifi.
Cons: The wifi speed was slow. Videos were almost impossible to watch/download. The gate for people to go in and out from is a little overgrown.
Location: As above. Close to the metro with a few nice restaurants and bars nearby. The MacArthur Glen outlet had a large number of clothes shops.
We stayed here for two nights during Euro 2016. Hotel was easy to find and staff were helpful and polite on check in. Parking was free and secure with a code operated gate at.the entrance. Room was small but clean and was fine for our purpose. The hotel breakfast was very good with a good variety of cereals, pastries and bread with ham and cheese. We didn't try the restaurant for lunch or dinner. Location was a short walk to the Roubaix Grande Place metro stop and it was 15 minutes into Lille centre from there. Roubaix itself has a couple of nice restaurants and bars and also a large MacArthur Glen shopping outlet.
4 out of 5
by Gunes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lette Marie from Rendalen

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Praktisk overnattingsmulighet uten sjarm
3 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maureen from Lyon

Catastrophique

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre sale pas de serviette de toilettes draps sales
3 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LUCIEN from Boulogne-Billancourt

Séjour cure d'intoxication au tabac

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un fait inadmissible: l'une des deux chambres réservées empestait le tabac de façon insupportable. Nous ne comprenons pas qu'une chambre aussi nauséabonde soit louée avant d'être désinfectée.
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Bruxelles

Décevant!

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel 10/10, parfait mais déception de la chambre, très sale en-dessous du lit pas nettoyé depuis trèèèès longtemps, tâches sur l'édredon, petit chauffage si même thermostat à fond, pas suffisant. Wifi (chambre 35) grand zéro, impossible de se connecter......allée jusqu'à la chambre non éclairée, faut deviner le chemin dans le noir!!!!
2 out of 5
by sebastien

Un hotel qui fait peine à voir

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivée peu rassurante. Il est en effet assez rare qu'un Hotel maintienne ses portes fermées y compris en journée. L'accueil est plutôt bon mais l'état général de l'établissement fait peine à voir (fils bouilloire dénudé, radiateur hors du temps et j'en passe). A tarif équivalent, j'ai connu bien mieux. A retenter le jour où une grosse rénovation aura eu lieu.