Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
What I liked best was the check-in clerk coming out from around the desk to show us the door cards and point us in the direction of the elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel near outlets

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great night’s rest here. Comfy beds, clean location, and fantastic customer service. If I visit Round Rock, I’ll come back to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Certainly better than the 3 1/2 star rating!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Certainly better than the 3 1/2 star Expedia rating! Better than most 4 stars in the Austin area! And I have stayed in most! Clean! Safe! Great staff! Starbucks in lobby! Wonderful Workout area! Immaculate pool area! Free Wall Street Journal! It’s a real sit back and relax Hotel! Not a dot com, have a Granola bar, wannabe box hotel! Don’t let the fact that it is North of town bother you! Downtown in 11 mins on Friday afternoon! In the middle of High Tech Austin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Walter, Thank you for the superb review! We work hard to provide outstanding experiences for our guests and I'm delighted we achieved that goal for you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please let me know. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Austin area. Sincerely, Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I was able to book on game day after a mix up with my original reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the superb review! Glad we were able to accommodate you! Sincerely, Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff at the hotel were great and very polite and helpful. The breakfast was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Hello Constance Hamilton, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Austin area. Sincerely, Veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The stafff was very nice and the rooms were very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Restroom Door

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Nice hotel but the restroom has a glass sliding door that gives no privacy, you can hear everything and can essentially see the shadow of the person using it and what their doing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear monique, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay. I am disappointed we did not make a better impression with our bathroom doors. I have reviewed your comments with our team. Thank you again for your response and I hope you will give us another chance should you return to the Austin area. Sincerely, Veronica
4 out of 5
by Darron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Dear Priscilla, Thank you for the superb review! We work hard to provide outstanding experiences for our guests and I'm delighted we achieved that goal for you. Thank you! Sincerely, Veronica
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: The lobby is great and the breakfast was delicious.They had a Starbucks in the lobby, which was very convenient. The showers have shelves!! Hooray!
Cons: Hooks. Why don't hotels have hooks to hang wet suits and towels? One hook. Not enough, however, this seems to be a hotel wide problem and not justhere
All went well. A fine hotel. Room is snug, but not awful at all. We had a double bed room, and it went fine. The housekeeping staff was very kind. The woman that checked me in was great. The buffet breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the superb review! We work hard to provide outstanding experiences for our guests and I'm delighted we achieved that goal for you. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please let me know. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Austin area. Sincerely, Veronica