Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Caney, TX

Nice hotel, restaurant right in front, Shopping

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: Outlet mall is close by. Blue hole park is about 15 mins away.
The only thing that I didn't like so much is that we were out most of the day on Saturday and when we got back around 5 they were about to clean our room. All we wanted was to shower so we ended up telling them to leave room as it was. Staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great value

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Perfect location, friendly staff, accommodations were great and efficient. Value for the property was superb!
Location: Lots of shops, restaurants in the area. Round rock is north of Austin, great area for shopping close to outlet mall.
First time staying at this location, staff was very friendly and accommodations were great. Will definitely use it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Clean breakfast was good bed was more than comfort

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Front desk agent was very fast helpful and very professional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Breakfast was what is to be expected for a free one. The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms itself, very outdated, small, and smelled like it hasn't been used in months. The electrics were not hooked up properly. A surge protector dangling besides the microwave and fridge with no supports. Every time you sat, moved, tapped the bed (which was very springing and old), the lights flickered and the other surge protector on the night srand would disconnect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neqyork

Average

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Welcome was not great and we been told we are Expedia client nothing and do not accept to be getting water etc as in past we use to get the welcome kit bottle of water and cookies so we asked but was told because of Expedia room booking no and was rude
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice price

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Good experience except breakfast. Hot food you could tell frozen. Not real eggs or sausage. The best food items were waffles and cereal.
5 out of 5
by Mary L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were thrilled with the cleanliness and the customer service! Quiet rooms as well
5 out of 5
by samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels