Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was alright. It was a great location. My only problem was the ac never really got as cold as I like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Loved the room, quiet. Near everything we needed to do and great places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Convenient area.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Easy to get around in this area. Close to eateries. Mall at back door.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, convenient to downtown area but not to busy.
Only here overnight to visit a friend. Enjoyed the mall and local eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the outlets

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the cafe (great food & who doesn't love Starbucks coffee?)
Cons: Bathrooms could use updating. It was clean, but dated. Also, need to add a full length mirror in the room.
Location: There are great restaurants nearby, as well as the outlets or sightseeing tours. The wineries aren't very far either.
We picked a hotel a few miles away from Austin. We had great service. There are a lot of restaurants nearby, as well as movies, or bowling, etc. The only thing that was dated was the bathroom. It looks like it could use an update. The room itself had a contemporary feel to it. The lighting is dim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marksville Louisiana

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shops

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Close to Restaurants, Shopping easy access to the interstate. Bed was very comfortable.
We were attending a Spartan race and the hotel was very convenient. Restaurants walking distance for the hotel which was great. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast was nice. Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean and comfortable room. No issues. I'll come again next time we're in Austin.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Despicable

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bed comforter and towels had dried visible blood stains. The on duty manager had them replaced and I believe he spoke to housekeeping but I'm unsure. Regardless I would expect this from a less quality motel and not at the Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
One bad thing no hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Close to great shopping at outlet mall and IKEA. Many good places to eat in area. Friendly staff, room very clean, comfortable, quiet. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels