Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Comfortable, clean, super breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfortable beds, and awesome breakfast.
Cons: The bathtub in this room either doesn't hold water or doesn't drain. Maybe, I just don't know how to work the stopper. I love my bath.
Location: Shopping is very close, especially if you use the back alley to Walmart, Target, Ross,etc. Crab Shack is walking distance.
This hotel is consistently a wonderful place to stay. Whenever we make our trip from Colorado Springs to visit our grandchildren in Round Rock, TX, we will stay at this Hampton. Sandy T.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Taylor Day - General Manager, Hotel Management
Sandy, thank you so much for your review. We are so thrilled you enjoyed with us! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit your grandchildren!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Hotel was close to restaurants & stores. It was in a very convenient location. The staff were helpful and pleasant. I would stay there again when I'm visiting the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Taylor Day - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review! We are happy that our location is very convenient for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Great room we stayed in for two nights. Awesome breakfast in the morning. I just wish they had an ice machine on the first floor. I had to go to the third floor to get ice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Taylor Day - General Manager, Hotel Management
W, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your two nights with us, and your breakfast in the morning! We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Excellent breakfast, staff helpful, and nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Taylor Day - General Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience at our location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Taylor Day - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainview Tx

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Our room was perfect and the bed was very comfortable. Wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to eats

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Good breakfast but furniture is high so not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
Clean room and wonderful breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Very nice stay. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was very clean.