Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I have told everyone I talk with about what a great hotel this is and amazing customer customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seminar

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We had a weekend class at the hotel. The meeting room was perfect, and the staff was excellent, especially John. Hotel is very close to restaurants, which was required for our attendees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel but seems to be slipping

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff very helpful and friendly
Cons: More of a coffee breakfast area, even if you dont want to sit and have a normal breakfast there isnt a place to just have a coffee and start your day,
We attend the gun show in Round Rock a few times a year and each time we have stayed at this hotel, but each time it seems to be losing a little bit of the Hilton feel,,,seems to be constantly under renovation and its got the perfect location with all the surrounding restaurants. Hope it improves but Im starting to wonder why Im paying more than the surrounding hotels at this point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Great Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We had a wonderful room and friendly staff. The hotel was close to everything. We will stay here again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very clean, friendly staff. Has restaurants in walking distance. Good breakfast and plenty of parking. I would stay there again. Has a nice outside sitting area along with quality coffee makers in each room.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

great stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel. i usually don't stay and won't stay at Hilton garden inn's because the price high, you don't get a free breakfast, although their breakfast is the best, and because a number of them have these air mattress that are the worst. this hotel did not have the air mattresses. The hotel was great, the room was great, huge TV, great shower, just doesn't get better. again though i was kind of forced to stay here because other business associates were so my company paid the extra. fabulous stay. if room rate isn't a concerned this is the best place to stay in Round Rock and even North Austin. Also next to several great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels