Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by LG from Fort Worth

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel except for the indoor pool which was not heated,, the water was extremely cold and the spa which had remnants of the drop ceiling in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not go back.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Upon entering the room the first smell was of very strong meldow, the t.v. remote didn't work the back of the control was missing and not to clean. Very disappointing for the price
3 out of 5
by Luke N

Noisy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very easy to hear footsteps in the hallway and in the hallway above me. Our room was by the elevator so the stomping was constant throughout the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite location with several restaurants close by.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quite location that was off I-35 and several good restaurants close by. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great friendly service, very clean and quiet. We would for sure stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Celebrated our honeymoon and enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yu-An

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the little bar in the lobby

Posted Mar 11, 2017
House keeping and room service were on point and the Wifi worked flawless on a few devices that I was running.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great other then it wasn't very clear when booking that I had 4 people but was only given 2 breakfast vouchers, so had to pay extra for breakfast.