Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Excellent hotel. Walkable to many restaurants.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very nice modern decor. Comfy bed and roomy space. Sofa and desk. All comforts and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Suitable for our needs

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Nice location. Wouldn’t hesitate staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, Texas

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I was looking forward to the indoor pool and hot tub. The pool was much smaller than online. And the hot tub was empty (had no water) and was dirty at the bottom. Needes to have breakfast vouchers to eat breakfast. I ended up having to pay extra for scraambled eggs and sausage. I'll be staying at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient location,nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Clean,quiet room. The kids loved the indoor swimming pool. It is in a good location as far as dining,entertainment,and shopping options.Friendly staff
Cons: Everything met expectations
Location: Many restaurants,shopping and entertainment options all nearby. Typical "suburban sprawl" area as Austin expands north into the 'burbs
Good location and surprisingly easy to get around in a busy,high traffic area. Close to plenty of restaurants,shopping,etc. Hotel was clean,the staff was friendly,and the room was quiet. Our kids loved the indoor swimming pool.The hotel front desk staff were very friendly [it is the Texas way after all !] and knew about the area's entertainment options. This area is typical suburban sprawl like all cities seem to have.Most everything near the hotel is of fairly recent build so the area is nice and Round Rock is a pretty nice town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Good....not great

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Was booked into a handicap room, the shower head was not good unless you were handicapped and not sure how it would be for them. Hot tub was inoperable (dry, out of order) and was the reason I stayed there. Morning breakfast waitress (terrible) I ordered #1 order came out wrong. She said your order doesn’t come with potatoes and toast. I said “get the menu”. She came back and said oh your right. Save yourself $10 and go to IHOP and don’t order the breakfast. Room was clean but I should have been booked in a NON handicap accessible room. Won’t go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Check in was quick, room was very clean, Breakfast was fantastic
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Good Experience

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great - super friendly and accommodating. Hotel was nice and near lots of great restaurants and shopping. My only complaint is that they do not serve food between 1pm - 5pm. After traveling all morning, I was hoping to get a late lunch at the hotel since I hadn't eaten all day. I had to leave the premise in order to get lunch or a snack.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Davise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Felecia

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
SO glad I rented this room