Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Close to the job site
Cons: Tub was very slippery and the couch wasn't comfortable
I was there for 10 days and breakfast bar ran out of bacon and chocolate milk and pancake maker broke about 7 days in and never recovered. other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable, but remodel in progress

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Dark decor being updated to lighter and brighter. No remodel or noise yet on the second floor where we stayed. All bed, towels, bath accessories of decent quality & no complaints. Pancake machine had been removed from breakfast bar, so the best thing about breakfast was missing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Going to be nice eventually

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Renovations in progress. Construction on highway makes it difficult to get to . Room comfortable except for small bathroom . Good breakfast and pleasant staff . Going to be nice when finished!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is under construction as is surrounding area

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was alright, nothing special.
The new design of the room was terrible. The toilet and shower were in one little very cramped room. The room was very poorly laid out. We will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Good value.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Free breakfast was a big plus. Not just bagels and coffee. Included eggs, bacon, sausage. Good value. Nothing fancy, but serves the purpose well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

dissapointed

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: room and staf
Cons: the staff and the rooms
found pieces of food from earlier customers on the floor during first arrrival in room, Cooling system in room need it badly maintanance in smelled terrible when cooling was active. Next day the room was not cleaned and bed was not make up. The staff was really not proffesional. Manager was walking but did not say anything ti his customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is under renovation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness in the room and the facilities inside the room
Cons: Breakfast could be much better
The Hotel is under renovation and there are lot of things are lying around.
4 out of 5
by James S from DFW

Good value

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was being renovated but that did not interfere with our stay. Hotel was quiet and peaceful and pleasantly uncrowded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: RESPECT THE RATES AND DON'T OVERCHARGE
The front desk guy looked extremely unprofessional, he was on his cel phone all the time. We went to our room around 11pm extremely tired from along trip coming to find out that the toilet was not working properly. The A/C Unit extremely loud and did let me sleep at all. Next morning, I went and complain about these issues to the same front desk representative and cancelled my second night there and he charged me $84.00dls plus taxes per this night but when I booked my room in Expedia it was for a rate of $75.60 plus taxes. I asked him why the difference and how come they were not honoring the Expedia rate and he said he could not do anything about it. That his Manager was going to contact me and he never did. Is really not about the $7.00dls THEY OVER CHARGED ME is about the principle of not respecting and honoring the rate that I was given. DON'T SAY HERE.
3 out of 5
by Sheila

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you, Sheila for the quick review. Please come back and stay with us again so we can provide you with an exceptional stay next time!