Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Light out in bathroom vanity area- could not be replaced. No hot water until 7:30 am- had cold shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2017
All suites are like an apartment with kitchen and plates, cutlery, cups. All super clean. No detail has been spared. I really liked it. And trust me. I have been around the world.
1 out of 5
by Brandy

Found USED condoms in the sofa bed.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for one night in June, as a special celebration for my daughter's 9th birthday. We arrived, checked in, and went to our room. We got to our room and the girls started to unfold the sofa bed. As they removed the couch cushions I saw something fall to the floor. I found the item that had fallen from the cushion was a USED condom. I didn't want to freak out the girls so I calmly used a bag to cover my hand and took it to the front desk- where the employee (who was very nice) offered me clean sheets for the sofa bed. Okay. I went back to the room and we proceeded to pull the sofa bed out, all the while trying to explain, without really explaining, why I was upset. As we pulled the sofa bed out, one of the girls reached out and said something about trash on the mattress. It was another USED condom. At this point I called the front desk and requested a new room. We moved rooms and the new one was fine. The next day, after check out, I called hotels.com about the issue. They put me on hold while they contacted the hotel. They came back to say the hotel refused to give me a refund. Homewood Suites is a Hilton hotel, so I contacted Hilton. After a couple of days I received an email from Hilton saying the hotel had agreed to refund my money. They never did. I finally disputed it with my credit card company and Homewood denied the claim. Found used condoms, was promised a refund, never received, and this hotel has actively denied/blocked all refund requests.
5 out of 5
by Norma

Comfortable Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Leon

Always Good Service

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Always good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet Round RockHomewood Suites

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Quietness, outgoing staff, good food, and smoke free rooms.
Location: Near lots of services and a good number of places to eat nearby.
Location is near lots of services with good places to eat not far away, but it's also in a quiet safe area. Very pleasant and helpful staff, with very nice breakfasts and social hour amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sallie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Belinda

No ice machines on any floor

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I cannot believe that there were no ice machines the only place you could get ice from room 426 was to go down the elevator for stories walk 200 yards to the front desk and ask them to get you some ice which they would go to the kitchen and bring you a small bag When I asked why they didn't have ice machines on every floor they said it was an expense that wasn't necessary