Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet Round RockHomewood Suites

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Quietness, outgoing staff, good food, and smoke free rooms.
Location: Near lots of services and a good number of places to eat nearby.
Location is near lots of services with good places to eat not far away, but it's also in a quiet safe area. Very pleasant and helpful staff, with very nice breakfasts and social hour amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent Hotel Right Outside of Austin

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Excellent hotel with an excellent complimentary breakfast and staff within 20 minutes from downtown Austin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to everything.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Excellent location to just about everything even a car wash was nearby.
Location: Excellent location to just about everything even a car wash was nearby. Movie theater was close as well as anything you desired. Right off the freeway
Staff well trained and friendly, the friendliest housekeepers I have ever met in all my years of travel. I am looking forward to staying at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel, near highway and restaurants. Room was very spacious and had a mini kitchen with cooktop, fridge and pots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Loved the full kitchen, that bedroom was separated from the living area, and ease of access from highway and restaurants.
Hotel nice and staff very good. Only complaint would be that you could hear people in other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Nice and comfortable hotel, room is a little old but clean. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by Anne

Would Recommend

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
BREAKFAST IS ON POINT!!! Room especially the Suite is what you need to get. I love the price, cleanliness, closeness to what we needed, and customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect if you need a clean suite with a kitchen. Worked out great. Very nice common areas too. Will stay there again next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted May 21, 2017
This is my "go to" hotel in the Austin area. I've stayed here several times and will continue to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location, close to our events.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nice location, very nice rooms.
Cons: Elevator was not always working and we were on the 4th floor with small children.
Location: Shopping, eating and right of the interstate
We loved the rooms, we traveling with small baby, separate room and bathroom were great. Love the privacy with our own bathroom. Great breakfast!