Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
First of all, messed up our room reservation details. Attitude at front desk. Gave us a crib with adult sheets wrapped around the mattress. That is a hazard. Never staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Hotel Near I-35

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was great from check in to check out and everything in between. And breakfast was a WINNER!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Nice Hotel in North Austin/Round Rock Area

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms are nice and spacious. The property is well-maintained.
Location: There are nice restaurants, good shopping locations, and live music nearby.
My family and I chose to stay in this location because we were attending a music festival in Hutto, Texas. The location is only eight minutes away from Hutto. It is also very easy to get to downtown Austin or even to South Austin from here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The breakfast and dinner and the staff
The only problem I had was the sheets were pretty dirty when I first arrived to the hotel. And after doing some deep cleaning noticed that the staff failed to do what I did in about ten minutes which is there job. I think they can do a better job in cleaning there rooms and paying attention to detail goes a very long ways for neat freaks like me. Other than that I had no problems with the hotel, the free wifi and breakfast were always reliable.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

It's average but not great.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was less than friendly, not even a "Hello and/or welcome" on arrival. There were no towels in our room and when we asked for some we were handed 2, for a family of 4! Also only 1 small trash can with no extra bags for a "home like" room is absurd!
3 out of 5
by Scott

Not as nice as expected.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The TV didn't work. The toilet wouldn't flush right. And the refrigerator made noise all night. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great Room!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my time at the Staybridge...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really a 5 star

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Would have gotten the 5 star rating but at the time of my stay they was redoing the parking lot that cause some small inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

book it

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
under construction... that didn't matter great. more than I expected
5 out of 5
by Pamela

graduation weekened

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Construction workers were on site because of remodel, only seen when entering and exiting elevator. Welcomed with a phone call to let us know about the remodeling work being done. Helpful to get us checked in quickly.