Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Smells like weed everywhere in hotel.. Overpriced... Gotta pay for linen fee to exchange your bedding and towels.. Roaches...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Salt lick BBQ at Dell Diamond.
Try no towels discovered after you get in the shower. Part time desk staff you can rarely reach by the lobby phone. Have to call to check in. Understaffed; no quality control; absolutely no room amenities; scary place; book it for Halloween for a true horror experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round rock

Close to the freeway.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Bed too small to accommodate an adult. Not enough toiletries and towels. Shower stall uninviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Danielle McClain, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Orbitz
great condition hotel! i will back for sure.....any time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Danielle MCClain, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concern

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Cons: Saff
My room was not ready for occupancy. Trash in room. Door not even closed. Had to wait an hour for hotel staff to make ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Danielle McClain, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience . Please feel free to contact us directly to discuss.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aspen

A good stay if you're bug friendly

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem I have with the room is the amount of roaches. I have stayed at other woodspring locations in the Austin area and haven't had this problem at all. Seen about 4-5 just in my first day and I'm here for a week. Clean room, comfy bed, good location but bc of the bugs I won't be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
3 out of 5
by James

Not what was expected.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is the first motel that I have stayed in that only had one regular size bed per room. Usually get two queen size beds per room. The listing wasn't clear on the travel web site but that turned out to be OK. live and learn
2 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels