Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turku

Hyvä ja rauhallinen.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Kiva ja rauhallinen levähdys paikka väsyneelle matkaajalle.noin puoli välin etappi Minulle,kun olin Lappiin matkalla.suosittelen!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen Denmark

Retro hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing there we did not like. Just remember to keep a good performance in your restaurant.
Cons: Over time keep the "Jugend" style. Do not mess up with other comtemporary style. Okay, with mix in bar area.
Location: Good access to Kemi city attractions, shops, harbor etc
Beautiful hotel experience, the hotel with interior "Jugend" style, we liked it. It creates an enormous good atmosphere to stay in even then it lacks a bit in practical shape comfort. Said that, the comfort is medium with no influence in our stay - it was a fantastic experience. Restaurant and bar is very nice and service top. So in all very recommendable and a happy experience compared to our streamlined hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ylivieska

Miellyttävä hotelli keskellä Kemin keskustaa

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Kylpyamme
Cons: Ilmanvaihto
Location: Keskellä Kemin keskustaa, eli kaikki palvelut lähellä.
Huone oli siisti ja varustelu erinomainen. Ainoa miinus tulee äänekkäästä ilmanvaihdosta ja ulkoa kantautuvasta liikenteen melusta.
4 out of 5
by Marja-Liisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flotte Kemi

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
En gammelt stilfullt hotell med store rom og god frokost. Hotellet ligger midt i sentrum av rene og trivelige Kemi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Esko

Wanhanajan hotelli, hyvä palvelu

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin perinteikkään oloinen arvovaltaa uhkuva hotelli. Käytävillä vanhan hotellin hajut, kokolattiamatot. Vanha arvokas yleisilme säilytetty, mistä kiitokset. Tarvitsisi säästävää remontointia monelta osin. Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä, hellepäivänä kuumentunut huone vaihdettiin viileämpään josta tosin näköala hivenen sotkuiselle takapihalle saattaisi jotain haitata.
4 out of 5
by Harry patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slitet och gammeldags

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ganska slitet och gammeldags hotell. Frukosten var ganska tråkig. Ingen ac på rummet. Ingen dubbelsäng. Vi stannade en natt endast, vilket gick bra. Men fler hade varit jobbigt.