Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interesting Older Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The old architecture of the building was interesting and the furnishings gave it the feel of a James Bond movie set from the '60's
Cons: It could be updated and the internet connection is rather weak and slow.
Location: I didn't see too much to do nearby - though there is a Subway sandwich place withing walking distance.
This is an older hotel in Kemi Finland. It has something of a '50's feel to it. That is not a negative comment, it is very well maintained, and the people on the staff were friendly and professional. It was clean and the free breakfast was excellent. I noticed that the local policemen also stop in for breakfast sometimes. The price for a night was fair, and I would stay there again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
by Milla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leopoldino Machado de from Cuiabá

Hotel vale a pena.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é do tipo que prega um susto no hóspede, quando se entra, vê-se o carpete antigo, mobília antiga, balcão antigo, escada com carpete, elevador do século passado e chave de fechadura, momento que que se pensa, onde vim parar? Entretanto, o quarto e tampouco o buffet do café da manhão não correspondem ao ambiente geral do hotel que precisa de reforma urgente, e remoção do carpete da entrada e dos corredores. Meu quarto não pegou nada bem a internet. Ademais, só pegava se eu ficava na entrada do quarto e com a porta aberta. Não obstante, para a cidade de Kemi, que até onde eu sei possui apenas cinco hotéis, me parece estar razoável. O café da manhã é delicioso.
4 out of 5
by Lauri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

職員友善,環境清幽

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: 職員友善
Location: 雪堡、破冰船
酒店隔離VR車站約10分鐘路程,因為地面積雪,拖行李頗吃力。職員十分友善,我們早上10時已到達,原打算放下行李便去參觀雪堡,但職員主動提出如我們不介意雙床房(原訂了一張雙人床的房間),可即時給我們房間,接受後才發現還是行政樓層的房間,所以總括來說很滿意。
3 out of 5
by Kirsi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PO-TSANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Riitta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

가족같은 아늑한 호텔

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 스태프들이 친절했다. 조식이 맛있었다.
Cons: 가구 교체가 있으면 좋겠습니다. 많이 노후화되었더라구요.
Location: 위치는 교통이 편리했고, 스노우 호텔까지 도보로 10분이면 갈 수 있습니다.
조식이 맛있었습니다. 위치도 버스 터미널이나 기차역에서 가까웠습니다. 스태프들도 매우 친절했고 도움을 주는데 늘 기꺼웠습니다. 청소 상태도 좋았고, 수건이나 시트도 깨끗했어요.