Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beyrouth

Hotel demande une rénovation

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Pas de porteur pour un 4 étoiles et demi. pas de salle de gym. salle de bain sent très mauvais a cause des canalisations, pas de bord du bac a douche donc l'eau va partout et on patauge...
3 out of 5
by Petri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Risto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mukava vierailu Rovaniemellä

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vierailu sujui hyvin ja palvelu pelasi. Hyvä aamupala. Huone vähän nuhjuinen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good and convenience

Posted Jan 26, 2016
good and convenience, near bus stop, with good restaurant nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Heini, Hotel Management
Dear Abe, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and especially happy with our location. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Heini
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Heini, Hotel Management
Dear Abe, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and especially happy with our location. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Heini
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Heini, Hotel Management
Dear Abe, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and especially happy with our location. We hope to see you again! Best regards, Heini
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathroom, and train the cleaning people.
Location: everithing is within minutes of walking distance
Hotel has great location and if you are lucky, nice view on the river. The room is pleasant, but missing safe deposit (only at reception)the pool is too cold, no robes, and the staff forgot to clean the room at my last day. The bathroom needs badly reconstruction. The room was cozy and pleasant. Breakfast was just OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by Heini, Hotel Management
Dear Sidka, thank you for choosing Pohjanhovi for your stay in Rovaniemi. It was nice of you to take a moment to write your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our location and room. I'm sorry that the housekeeper forgot to clean your room on your last day, I hope you got the cleaning once you told our reception about this? We hope to see you again in Pohjanhovi and Rovaniemi! Best regards, Heini
4 out of 5
by Kirsti from Myrskylä

Kiitos!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Huoneessa oli saavuttuamme kylmää, joten piti käydä ostamassa villasukat :) Huomasimme, että lämpöpatteri oli kylmä, koska paksu verho oli termostaatin päällä. Kun sen siirsimme syrjään, niin tuo vekotin osasi pistää lämpöä tulemaan. Toki meille tarjottiin lisälämmitintäkin siivoojan toimesta, muttei sitä enää tarvittukaan. Kahvi- ja teepussukoita voisi olla enemmän,Hermesetaskin puuttui, ja lisätyynyt. No, saihan kaikkia lisää huonepalvelusta ja omat makeutusaineet aina mukana. Etenkin olen tyytyväinen siihen, että hotellissa oli mahdollisuus lisähintaan (MRRR?) saada huone, jonka parvekkeella sai tupakoida, lisäksi hotellin ravintolassa oli tupakointihuone, kiitos! Hieman liikuntavammaisena toivoin sähköpostilla huonetta läheltä hissiä ja siihen huoneen ovelta oli 2 metriä! Palvelu hotellissa oli kiitettävää tasoa, kiitos! PS. Parketit varmaan kannattaisi tarkistaa, lieneekö kosteusvaurioita?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

アクセス便利!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応、朝食、交通アクセスの良さ
Location: ろうそく橋のそば。隣にツアー会社。サンタ村へのバス停すぐ。
ろうそく橋のたもとにあり、ホテルの裏手には川が流れていて、川岸まで降りていくことができます。沈む夕陽(といっても昼過ぎですが…)が川面に映る姿や、川霧が発生したりなど、幻想的な光景を目にすることができます。 私が滞在したときは、ホテルの裏手には大きなクリスマスツリーが3本。到着した部屋からは、ライトアップされたツリー越しにみえるろうそく橋を眺めることができます。 空港の往復は、シャトルタクシーが定期的に巡回してくれるので非常に便利。また、サンタ村へのアクセスもバス停がホテルのすぐ隣、オーロラ観測ツアーの集合場所であったサンタホテルにも1ブロック歩くだけ、ホテルの隣にはツアー会社もあり、街の中心部へも徒歩数分。飲食店もたくさんありコンビニも近い。ロヴァニエミの滞在で必要なものは、すべて至近距離に揃っています。 ホテルのスタッフもみなさん親切で、短い滞在でしたが、心地よく過ごすことができました。朝食も品数豊富で大満足です。 交通の便の良さだけでなく、窓の外の景色を考えるなら、このホテルはとってもおすすめです。
5 out of 5
by Martha veronica

Ideal para hospedarse

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Una gran experiencia, incluyendo el desayuno muy completo y rico.