Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Trevor

A good overnight stopping place

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting local business and this is a good place to relax for a night
4 out of 5
by antonio from foggia

buono

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
tutto ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Mediocre albergo datato

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Stanza piccola e mal arredata. Venerdì fino alle 04,30 non abbiamo chiuso occhio per la musica della discoteca adiacente. Le 4 stelle non so chi gliele abbia assegnate!!
4 out of 5
by Dulce Idalid from México

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente trato del personal, muy conveniente para viaje de negocios.
5 out of 5
by Pascal from France

nice hotel close to Piacenza.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night at the hotel on the road to Toscana. Everything was good: the room, the breakfast, the staff. We found a nice pizzeria just 400m from the hotel which was really nice. If you need to stop by Piacenza, go there.
4 out of 5
by NOEL from Finland/Nepal

Friendly place

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good location 1.5h from Malpensa, good service, very clean rooms, good breakfast..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nuits séjour pro

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très agreable juste quelques soucis la première nuit pour accéder au wifi (car de touriste = trop de connections = impossible de se connecter) Resto très bien pour le prix !
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from Bayern

Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Kurze Aufenthalt auf den Weg nach Nizza. Castel'Arquatto empfohlen in der Nähe. Restaurant i.o. vor Ort. Nachtclub ein bisschen laut.
3 out of 5
by David from Llanrwst

Basic stopover hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is good for a stop in the middle of a journey but not if you want to explore Piacenza. Although they do run a free shuttle bus to the city on Mon-Fri evenings. The room was basic but clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant is good and not too over priced. Good pizzeria next door. The best thing I can say is that the Internet worked! Having spent a month in various hotels in Italy, I realise this is a very rare thing!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels