Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the station and old town

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Spotless. Excellent decor. Quality breakfast for 8euro.
Cons: No bar area
Location: War museum
Lovely town. Plenty to do even though our main reason for travel was to see our grandson play rugby for Wales u20 v Italy. Only 30 mins on the bus to Riva del Garda. 40 mins to Verona by rail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A Delightful Surprise

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location
We stayed overnight in Rovereto to break up a long train ride from Southern Tuscany to Salzburg. Found the Hotel Rovereto on Expedia and given the mostly positive reviews, booked a stay for one night. What a wonderful surprise. The Hotel is immaculate, tastefully decorated with beautiful artwork, and only a short walk from the train station (and another short walk to the delightful old town). Everything about this hotel exudes class, including the on premises restaurant. And the staff is friendly, warm and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Rovereto

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: staff, room, hote car parking
Cons: not a great deal
Location: On the main road through to the main square, easy access to the dual carraige way N or S
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good position in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent surprise

Posted May 4, 2014
Nice and claen rooms and an "almost" too expensive restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Rooms, breakfast, staff
Cons: Improved AC?
Very friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. Was a nice surprise! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Comodo ben curato ottima posizione

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Vicino alla stazione,pochi passi dal centro,ben curato e personale estremamente disponibile. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOSCOTRECASE

OTTIMO HOTEL IN POSIZIONE IDEALE

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: NEL COMPLESSO TUTTO POSITIVO
Cons: LE CAMERE SONO UN POCO PICCOLE
Location: OTTIMA- VEDI SOPRA
OTTIMO HOTEL IN POSIZIONE IDEALE PER CHI VIAGGIA CON IL TRENO DISTA POCHE CENTINAIA DI METRI DALLA STAZIONE ALLO STESSO MOMENTO E' IN UNA POSIZIONE CENTRALE PER LA CITTADINA . IL PERSONALE E' MOLTO GENTILE E PROFESSIONALE, BUONA LA PULIZIA, BUONI I SERVIZI. OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA DA CONSIGLIARE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Fascino retro vicino alla stazione e al centro

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Sono andata per una breve vacanza a Rovereto con l'intenzione di recarmi un giorno anche a Trento. L'Hotel Rovereto ha soddisfatto tutte le mie aspettative. Personale gentilissimo, stanza singola adeguata, bella atmosfera. Una graditissima sorpresa: mi è stata data una Trentino Card gratuita che mi ha permesso non solo di entrare gratuitamente in TUTTI i musei e castelli ma anche di viaggiare gratis su autobus e treni regionali. Entusiasta di quello che ho visto e della gentilezza delle persone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlung!!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Sehr zu empfehlen. Kompetentes Personal, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr gutes Restaurant-selten so lecker und gut gegessen. Feines Essen für angemessenen Preis. Zimmer klein, aber sehr ok. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mercatini di Rovereto

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Albergo situato in ottima posizione, vicinissimo al centro.