Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ostsee

schönes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: An der Rezeption wurden wir sehr freundlich empfangen. All unsere Fragen wurden zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit beantwortet.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Wir haben in der Bar Christian sehr gut gegessen.
Wir haben das Hotel als Zwischenübernachtung auf der Fahrt nach Venedig bewählt und waren rundum zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Midlands

Extremely comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Extremely comfortable and clean. Very relaxing hotel. Close to town centre and amenities. Staff polite and very helpful. Good breakfast of high quality. Visit MART (Museum of Modern Art) a revelation, what a great collection, building and facility for a small town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut und schön

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat eine super Läge am historischen Zentrum und ganz nah zum Bahnhof.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cordignano (TV)

Piacevolissimo soggiorno.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Finiture e arredi nuovi e curati, ampia camera, bagno all'altezza di un 5 stelle. Ottimo prezzo. Personale gentile.
Cons: La colazione potrebbe essere leggermente più varia.
Location: MART, museo del Castello di Rovereto, casa Depero, raggiungibili a piedi. Castel Beseno, sentiero della battaglia su Monte Brione, Riva del Garda
Abbiamo visitato Rovereto e Riva del Garda per 4 giorni. L'hotel è comodissimo al centro di Rovereto, ma in zona tranquilla.
4 out of 5
by stefania from VENEZIA

HOTEL STUPENDO CAMERE CONFORTEVOLI

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
HO TROVATO HOTEL MOLTO BELLO IL PERSONALE DISPONIBILE LA COLAZIONE BEN FORNITA E LA POSIZIONE DELL'HOTEL OTTIMA IN UNA ZONA TRANQUILLA
5 out of 5
by Svante

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simone from torino

Ottimo

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo preso una suite. La camera era spaziosa e luminosa. Bagno di alto livello. Ottima posizione. Colazione nella media pagata a parte, giusto il prezzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Pretty good WI-FI. The only issue I would say - hard to set the desired warm temperature in the room. Climate control did not seem to respond to higher temperature requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grosse komfort!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel in Zentrum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel: excellent value.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Welcoming atmosphere, relaxed ambience.
Location: The hotel is a short walk from the railway station, and from the town centre.
This attractive modern hotel exceeded my expectations. My room was spacious, comfortable and very pleasantly laid out. Continental breakfast was generous. Staff were very pleasant, and helpful in answering my queries. Even though my stay was short, I was afforded reductions on local tourist attractions.