Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quiet area! Clean and spacious rooms

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Quiet area with spacious room. Staff is friendly and Kathrina was very accommodating. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost and comfortable lodging

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Easy walk to old town. Place is clean and comfortable with lots of power points and hooks for hanging. Good breakfast. Rooms have balconies - with clothesline and clothes pegs. Useful for drying laundry after a few days on the road.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Close to the beach and to the Harbor easy walking

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very helpful staff and a great location. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you! Greetings from Rovinj Kristina/ Vila Kristina
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you! Greetings from Rovinj
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you Daniel! Greetings from Rovinj
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like a hotel without the facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a lovely little bed and breakfast. Very clean, staff lovely, and the location was really good only 10 mins to the old town or 10 mins to the beach. Overall very happy holiday
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kristina, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymus! Greetings from Rovinj Kristina- Vila Kristina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Hair dryers are missing in the bathrooms and could be added to each room.
Location: Perfect location for walking to beaches and to the old town. Even late at night (after dinner in the old town), we felt safe walking back to the B&B.
Vila Kristina is a wonderful B&B! The staff was friendly and helpful, the location is perfect (walking distance to public beaches and old town) and the room are very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Misty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry from Zagreb

Very satisfied Expat couple

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: Location was quiet and a short walk to everything we wanted. We had a nice safe place to park our car.
Cons: Everything was fine!
Location: 5-10 minute walk from the water and the main part of the town.
Cindy, Kristina's daughter, greeted us upon our arrival and made us feel welcome. I told her we wanted to eat locally and she made three recommendations - all of them were perfect! We dropped our things off in the room and headed to lunch at the Maslina - a 10 minute walk away and full of locals. We could not have been more satisfied. Then another 10 minute walk to Rovinj's Old Town and we loved it. Istria has several "must see" locations and we were in one of them! Walking through the Old Town in Rovinj is a great way to spend a couple of hours. If and when we go back, we will certainly stay at Villa Kristina again. We have recommended this place to others already. We had our car with us and there is much to explore nearby.