Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Place to Relax

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was gorgeous and the staff was so helpful. We had a wonderful time, from the pool to a delicious dinner at the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to see you spent a lovely time in our hotel and thank you for your praises towards our services. We are aware that there is always room for improvement that's why we are constantly working on improving our perfomances wherever possible. Hope to wellcome you soon again. Kind regards, Ivan Gregorovic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent as always

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our third time at this hotel was as pleasant as on our previous visits. Excellent facilities and Rovinj itself as well as the surrounding area are extremely pretty and great for long seaside walks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for returning to hotel Lone and rating us with the highest grade. It's always a pleasure to read a detail review by the happy guest! It makes me proud to know that we have managed to surpass your expectations and that you loved the entire hotel and everything that we offer. Reviews like yours are the perfect motivation for the entire team. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Wish you all the best! Ivan Gregorovic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with style

Posted May 18, 2017
The hotel is quite lovely with excellent rooms, food and staff. It will probably be the top on for our two week visit of Croatia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2017 by Ivan Gregorovic, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind review! We are very happy to see you had a great time, and thank you for all your praises. Glad you liked all we have to offer and hope to welcome you very soon for another great holiday. Kind regards, Ivan Gregorovic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

What a place.

Posted May 11, 2017
Just simply stunning! Hotel and place ticked all our boxes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Hotel Lone team, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your kind feedback! Hope to wellcome you again soon. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Modern design hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
I really liked the overall desing of the hotel. Excelent breakfast. Kind staff. No problems with any of our requests. The pool is too small and water was cold. The spa, saunas are too small and noisy. The hotel resturat dinner vas exellent.
5 out of 5
by Matej

Super hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and staff. I forgot my sun glasses in hotel - they sent them to me by post. Is there something more to say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

great stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: food, room, view, design, staff, sauna
Location: long walks at the park in the sunny winter days
the hotel is great, food is awesome and the park besides the hotel is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by darko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold, without energy

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Simple to tell, that it is cold and without energy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room, especially the comfortable bed.
Location: Beach, walks, good eats.
Overall was an OK experience, though I was not very happy to find out that some parts of wellness were not working when I was there - the underwater rooms for ex. Also was not informed, that it is necessary to make a reservation in the hotel restaurant for dinner..