Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oroville

Last minute

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Switched to the BW location to save driving time. Location is easy to access. Room is pleasant. Only thing missing was USB charging outlet if you don't bring your own charger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
everything is good . 2 types of breakfast for your choice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff is always very efficient, friendly, and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably one of the better hotels in the area

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: They could do something about the unpleasant smell in the lobby.
Staff was friendly and breakfast was good. The location was convenient for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Best Wester PLUS Rowland Heights , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent feedback in regards to your recent stay with the hotel. On behalf of the entire team, we apologize for not meeting your satisfaction in regards to the smell of our Lobby. We will definitely readdress this with management team and with the fragrance spray that is placed in the lobby. Thank you for recognizing our staff's hard work. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice and Clean

Posted Mar 20, 2017
First thing that the customer will notice when you enter the room is the smell. Smell clean, the bed is so comfortable we sleep well even though we are on the freeway side. Staff are so friendly and helpful. I will definitely comback and stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Upper rooms are preferred as the lower rooms are quite noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel, restaurant close

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good accommodations. Good continental breakfast. Lost of restaurant in area. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel, several good food options nearby

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Overall my stay was good, lots of places to go grab something to eat (mostly asian). Staff was nice and room clean. Highway can be a bit loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Best Western Plus Executive Inn - Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you Will for your recent feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you find our neighboring restaurant convenient during your stay with us. We place double panel and weather strips in our Standard room to lower the freeway noise. We are hoping to serve you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise from freeway if that can be improved...
Good location, a lot of food varieties within working distance especially if you like Asian food. If your room is facing to the freeway, that would be noisy though. Otherwise, it is a good hotel with affordable price....