Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice staff awsome breakfast. The gym was nice and so was the poil
5 out of 5
by Michael

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a relaxing place to stay. It was quiet and peaceful. No loud noises or banging in the hallways. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Convenient. Clean.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel was clean, good location near main roads, resturants, shopping. Friendly staff. Nice pool but no hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and quiet

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable stay. We heard about this hotel from friends of family and it did not disappoint. Dog friendly hotel with a kitchenette is great for those looking for a longer term stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from collegeville

hanging out with the guys

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and close by everything,staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: Staff could have been friendlier.
Location: not many activities close by due to location, however very close to nice restaurant
The room was nice and fresh, facilities were great with great food within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aggrivated

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was initially impressed with my room until about 2am when had to deal with 2 drunk bridal parties that wouldn't shut up. They were yelling absenities, and were banging on each other's doors until 4am and started up again at 730am. No one should ever have to endure that when spending the money I did for a night. MAYBE the staff should have considered putting both sets of bridal parties on one side of the hotel, so guests like myself could get some sleep and enjoy our stay. When I told the first desk they apologized, looked up who was around me and said. WE are sorry, they already checked out..no kidding I was them carrying a keg out the front door. The only way I would consider staying again is if they put me in a corner room away from everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice suite and people

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk workers were welcoming and accommodating. Room was a suite with queen bed and pull out. Plenty of room. Kitchen area and bathroom were nice size