Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Check in and check out was a breeze. Indoor pool was a good size but the water was cold. Heaters didn't seem to be working properly. Breakfast and dinner was o.k. overall the stay was good. I would stay and reccomend this hotel . Many close by places to eat but not much else to do within the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, comfort, updated furniture, plenty of room
Location: skiing @ Spring Mountain
Josh at the front desk, very polite & accomodating. The room was spacious, updated furniture and very clean. Loved that the pool is opened later; after skiing the pool was perfect! Spring Mountain skiing is a short trip away; about 20 minutes. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Experience!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, quality of the room, location, breakfast, and the overall decor
The woman at the front desk was the most professional, accommodating, and understanding person. I stayed there 2 different nights. Thankfully, she was there for both. Her great smile and wonderful attitude made the travel not so bad. The hotel is extremely clean. The rooms make you feel at home with their kitchenettes and comfortable furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice staff awsome breakfast. The gym was nice and so was the poil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Convenient. Clean.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel was clean, good location near main roads, resturants, shopping. Friendly staff. Nice pool but no hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and quiet

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable stay. We heard about this hotel from friends of family and it did not disappoint. Dog friendly hotel with a kitchenette is great for those looking for a longer term stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from collegeville

hanging out with the guys

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable and close by everything,staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: Staff could have been friendlier.
Location: not many activities close by due to location, however very close to nice restaurant
The room was nice and fresh, facilities were great with great food within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aggrivated

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was initially impressed with my room until about 2am when had to deal with 2 drunk bridal parties that wouldn't shut up. They were yelling absenities, and were banging on each other's doors until 4am and started up again at 730am. No one should ever have to endure that when spending the money I did for a night. MAYBE the staff should have considered putting both sets of bridal parties on one side of the hotel, so guests like myself could get some sleep and enjoy our stay. When I told the first desk they apologized, looked up who was around me and said. WE are sorry, they already checked out..no kidding I was them carrying a keg out the front door. The only way I would consider staying again is if they put me in a corner room away from everyone.