Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to work

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Was good I had to stay there due to weather but I think the prices are a little high and I also think that they should give Walmart managers a discount because we have to be at work no matter the weather and we only use it for emergencies and just sleep there I didn’t get there till 1030pm and left at 8am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caddo mills, tx

Nice if toilet worked.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Toilet handle was broke. Water ran all night. Tv drowned out water flow& noisey neihbors. Expected them it was New years eve. Overall a pleasent place. Cleaning staff knew it was broke, or failed to clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly- nidia was great at the front desk.
let us check in before 3 to accomodate for a wedding we had to be at. very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC area

cute, clean and convenient

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The staff and the convenient location.
Cons: More equipment in the fitness facility.
Location: The hotel is near several places to stop and pick up a quick snack, lunch or dinner.
I stayed here for two nights while in town for a wedding that was held nearby. I was pleasantly surprised. I thought this hotel was quaint and clean. I loved that there was a guest laundry , a 24 hour fitness center, free parking and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plaquemine ,LA

Very good stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: the front desk agent seemed over worked and I am still waiting on my 10.00 room amenity charge.
Very convenient to access. Friendly staff, especially Ms. Gloria who was wonderful at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by vickie

Disappointed

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was sunken in the middle. Very uncomfortable. Iron but no board. Stopper in tub nor sink in bathroom was operable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle wa

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 7, 2017
very clean and friendly, very efficient and helpful person, problem an elevator fault did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s ok

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Water heater broke the first day there and took a long time to get hot water. Elevator broke as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly service and a home style restaurant with a full service bar within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Enjoyable stay, hotel was clean Saturday morning breakfast staff was a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Sunday breakfast staff was lacking and seemed pissed about having to do her job.