Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly mom and pop operation. Reasonable rate. Everything is worn. Good place to grab 40 winks and move on.
1 out of 5
by LARRY

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
No towels when I arrived. Not clean. Tub would not drain. Shower handle was broken. Room smelled like cigarettes. Light switch covers were broken in half, exposing the switch.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The hotel was nice for the price. You get what you are willing to pay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay. Quiet and away from traffic. I did have some issues with a few of the TV channels not coming up but over all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Richmond, VA

Convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
we got the kind of room we wanted. the owner was very accommodating, even though there was an error in our requirements. they went out of their way to get error fixed.
3 out of 5
by Donald from Monticello

nothing special

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
There was a roach within the first five minutes of checking in. The room was close to a major intersection with heavy tractor trailer traffic. A lot of road noise. There was no coffee available for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Whitney from Orlando

Simple & cost efficient

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed for a place to sleep on a road trip & the bed was clean & comfortable. The room was a bit outdated but TV worked great & perfect for what we needed for the night & good for the price.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels