Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Girona

Hotel con situación ideal, cerca de todo.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: El buffet libre para desayunar. Limpieza de las habitaciones. Situación, cerca de todo.
Cons: Hay noches que hay demasiado ruido, no es culpa del hotel pero tendria que tenerlo un poco en cuenta.
Location: Esta cerca de la universidad, y a 30 minutos de Barcelona, bien comunicado. En zona tranquila de Rubi. Con parking a los alrededores.
Hotel que esta cerca de la universidad. Con buffet libre para desayunar, completa. Dependiendo de la gente del hotel, se oye un poco de ruido. Pero las habitaciones son limpias y muy comodas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible in every way. Unclean, unsafe, miles from

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Unclean, unsafe, miles From Anywhere, breakfast was stale, rooms were noisy, staff gave wrong information and misdirected us. Would never stay here again. We booked a different hotel for the rest of our trip after staying here for one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tanneron

Hôtel accueillant et proche des moyens de transpor

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Gentillesse du personnel et petit déjeuner
Cons: Entretien de la chambre à rafraîchir par ex
Location: Quartier simple juste pour séjourner et servir de point départ pour se rendre à Barcelone et alentours
tres bon rapport qualité prix avec un restaurant où on mange simple mais bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Simple hotel, friendly staff and quiet location

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
for me HSP II was perfect. the hotel was close enough to the transport system which made getting around barcelona a lot easier than i had imagined. the location is rather quiet and i was able to get a good night sleep (very important) before every new day of exploring barcelona. breakfast in HSP II was rather simple but it was a good way to start every day and also help me save time. rooms have wifi, tv and a/c which was very crucial during the night. Camp Nou is very close when you use the transport system. both times i visited the stadium i ended up walking from the 'sarria' stop of the "terassa - plaça catalunya" line. a truly unique experience walking amongst the locals down to the camp nou. in short: HSP II has the basics and is perfect for someone that will not be spending much time in the hotel aside from sleeping. i would definitively recommend to other students looking to get a fuller experience while visiting barcelona.
5 out of 5
by Bent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trevligt och prisvärt hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
trevligt och privärt hotel med mycket trevligt perdonal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Au début on pensais que l'hôtel se situait à Barcelone, mais une fois sur place on pensait qu'on allait s'ennuyer mais non. L'accueil était très bien, tout comme la chambre . Rubi est une petite ville charmante et tranquille, ce qui fait du bien quand on sort d'une Barcelone bondée de monde!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from heemstede

Buiten barcelona

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Super hotel. Ligt buiten Barcelona, maar prima trein verbinding naar plaza Cataluña. Een aanrader
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Girona

Sitación idonea.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Zona hifi en todo el hotel.
Cons: Falta luz en el escritorio.
Location: Cerca de barcelona. Y del poligono industrial de Sant Cugat.
Habitación pequeña pero con todo lo necesario. Limpia y con internet. Almuerzo correcto. Situación fácil de localizar, y con fácil estacionamiento alrededor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from girona

Hotel ideal para trabajadores

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Situación e conexión internet
Cons: La luz de las habitaciones para la lectura.
Location: Cerca del poligono industrial. Zonas de parking cerca. Bien señalizado
Cerca del poligono donde esta la empresa. Con buena comunicación. A las habitaciones les faltaria un poco de luz para la lectura nocturna. Muy buena conexión a internet. Habitaciones limpias y comodas.