Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Arab Emiratea

Just and OK experience

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Location was good. Room had no kettle. Breakfast was terrible, needs alot of improvement on breakfast. Too many additional charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

disent hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everything was good but parking was expensive (20 euro a day) Breakfast and wife are included
3 out of 5
by Miklos

Worse than its price

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The windows can't filter the railway noises, the interior is old and poor. There is the mirror instead of television in front of the bed. Breakfast is medium quality (junk teas, no apple juice, too diluted drinks, no gluten-free bread). Parkschein (parking ticket) isn't available at the reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Modern spacious hitel

Posted Jun 10, 2017
All though situated in residential area easy route to city centre via trams and underground . Large clean room and excellent breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: close to the westbanhoff station close to supermarkets and cafe it wasn't noisy at all and the staff were really friendly
Cons: maybe the heating system could be easier to use
Location: the location was great busses and trams outside
me and my mum visited Austria Vienna and stayed at this hotel in march for 5+ nights we arrived early and they still checked us in the man that greeted us was very helpful and there was also a lovely lady who works on the reception who was very kind and friendly and they all spoke good English the brekfast was sufficient Nice continental was great for us fresh fruit and bread and hams In the morning they also had eggs and bacon and sausages was really nice , the room was a twin double lovely and tidy fresh towels daily and was not much nose either its a great hotel for the price we would be defiantly coming again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Crowed with tour busses

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The breakfast bar was great.
Location: It was very convenient for travel around the city as there is a tram about half a block away. The Shoenbrunn is in walking distance.
I was expecting a normal hotel but it seemed that hundreds of tourists in busses were there everyday.
5 out of 5
by JYOTHY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucuresti

Nice hotel, close to means of transportation.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Nice hotel, but gave us twin bed room instead of reserved double room.
5 out of 5
by ESTHER

Excellent breakfast

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Distance from city centre however the stop for tram 52 just few hundreds metres away.so it's quite easy to go to city centre.Breakfast was excellent.Room was spacious and clean.The hotel is in good condition.But one thing we asked the reception for water boiler but they don't have so the staff suggested to ask from the hotel bar and we were requested to pay 1 euro for it.Kinda upset for this matter as previously we stayed in different hotel in Europe they always give us water boiler.