Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, exactly as in the pictures

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hotel was easy to find (right in the heart of the historic district), and was exactly as in the pictures. Only stayed one night but would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice location. Close to sights and activities. ......................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel in beautiful Rüdesheim

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous stay. We spent 3 nights and just loved the hotel, local area and convenience. Will stay here again next time we visit the Rhine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Vielen dank für ihren netten Besuch in unserem haus. Das Team vom Lindenwirt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
An incredibly charming hotel in a perfect location to see all the sights of the Rhine river and all it has to offer. The front desk manager, who was from Nepal, was one of the most gracious and warm hosts we've ever had the pleasure of meeting and he helped us with our reservations and things to see and do while we were visiting the area. A true gentleman from the old school ! He made our stay a memorable experience and made us feel like royalty visiting your little hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aussie Traveller

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I could not speak highly enough of all the staff from the cleaners to the management, all were friendly and cooperative regardless of what my requirements were. I stayed for 7 nights and could not have picked a better place for centralisation of all the attractions and the attentivness of all staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No luxury but nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely old hotel - good location. Staff weren't overly helpful - no tea coffe making facilities anywhere in hotel as stated in description and no English speaking channels (or subtitles) available on TV. Room clean, very comfortable beds and shower great tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adorable

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Adorable little hotel in the center of an adorable little town. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lindenwirt a lovely and lively place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We liked the hotel very much, very lively and central, staff was friendly and nice, food was good
5 out of 5
by Gary from Vancouver, WA

Great hotel

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in beautiful Rudeshiem on the Rhine. The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is old German and you can just feel the history in this place. Well kept and clean with newer bathroom. I loved the room key! Live music in the evening was so relaxing. We would go back and stay again...