Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ashley from Ottawa

Close to the ocean

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
You could smell the ocean right from the room, that was wonderful. However, the "garden side" rooms are a little odd in that they don't have a window but French doors. So it was a little difficult to leave our window open at night, as it was also the door to the room. The location was nice but the "garden" is currently under construction so it woke us up earlier than expected. But overall, I would go back and stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Lage einwandfrei,Personal sehr nett - jedoch sehr renovierungsbedürftig und abgewohnt. Betten extrem durchgelegen, starker Schimmelgeruch in Zimmern der untersten Etage.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Sassnitz

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nära strand och promenadstråk. Inte nära stad. Nya rum i bungalows, lyhört!
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars Jørgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed voor 1 nachtje - vriendelijk personeel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
de gratis WIFI is zo goed als niet bestaand: slechte verbinding en als je verbinding hebt, extreem traag en beperkt tot 100 Mb De douche was niet af te stellen op een constante temperatuur
4 out of 5
by Henning from Kolding

super

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
fint
3 out of 5
by Håkan from Kungsbacka

Vistelsen på hotellet

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet låg nära en fin strand och färjan. Rummet var i källarnivå och luktade illa och heltäckningsmattan var sunkig med fläckar, men sängen var ganska bekväm. Restaurangen var okej, även om det inte var toppnivå på maten. Den manliga servitören var konstant stressad och överspänd. De kvinnliga var vänliga. Gratis wi-fi fanns men internethastigheten var urusel och det gick ej att använda internet på rummet. Vi fick ställa motorcyklarna på ett säkert ställe på baksidan. Bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nettes Hotel, hervorragend für Kurzurlaub.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war ruhig und zweckmäßig. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend.
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich der Strand. Interessante Sehenswürdigkeiten sind die Steinfelder von Mukran und der Nationalpark mit den Kreidefelsen.
Trotz sehr später Ankunft konnten wir noch gegen 24.00 Uhr einchecken.
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels