Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel by the Baltic Sea

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Sunset view from room
Location: Lohme is 20 mins walk away but if you have a car, drive there, it's not an easy walk back uphill. Jasmund National park is also nearly.
The drive to the hotel was disrupted due to road works in the Hagen area, otherwise everything was perfect. We stayed there for a night, wish we stayed longer. Our first night was a cold windy night, so the hotel sauna came in handy. We had a sunset view from our window, it was beautiful. Breakfast buffet was very nice too.
5 out of 5
by Koen from Berlin

Beautiful, peaceful, luxurious.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay for enjoying nature. From the hotel you walk straight into the Jasmund national park, with its beautiful forest and coast line. Also perfect for people enjoying golf. Breakfast was great with a rich assortment of fresh food and freshly baked bread, and the restaurant was outstanding. We staid at the apartment-style room which had lots of space and facilities. We loved the modern design and high-quality interior (think heated bathroom floors etc).
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Szczecin, Poland

Superb location!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The only minus was that "free wi-fi" means free access for one device. Extra devices costs 5 eur per device.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel, beautiful spot, very classy

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a great time for a very reasonable price. Terrific breakfast, very nice staff. Calm and clean rooms, nice guests. Wifi does work even in remote corners of the castle. Family friendly and helpful service. Car parks only few meters away from the hotel. Very beautiful surroundings, hiking and biking pats start right in front of the hotel. The small castle is located on a hill, very nice view in all directions (sea, park, golf course...) Will definitely come back here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kiel

komportabel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: früheres Check in
Location: Ganz im Norden von Rügen, etwas abgelegen. Königsstuhl 30min zu Fuß
Perfekt für einen Kurzurlaub. Das Hotel ist super ruhig gelegen und auch nicht groß, ideal zum entspannen. Schöner Saunabereich und gutes Restaurant mit kreativen Gerichten. Frühstück war klein aber fein, jeden Tag wechselndes Angebot. Zimmer sind sauber und komportabel, bieten ein schönes Schlossambiente. Wir hatten das kleine Schlosszimmer mit Blick auf Kap Arkona, wirklich empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
by Ingvar

Wish i could stay longer

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
What a place beautiful location and hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for your rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Kleines, feines Hotel abseits des Massentourismus

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Gehobenes Hotel etwas abseits gelegen, der nächste Bade-/Sandstrand ist per Auto in 10 Minuten erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und gepflegtes Apartment

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal.