Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Montreal, Canada

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
we were at hotel des arts for a wedding. it is located exactly 5 minutes walk away from the Town house. it was perfect for us. staff was friendly and since there were so many bakeries around we didn't take the breakfast at the hotel. All in all, a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
a room with no heating when it is 2 degrees C outside!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015
Dear Sir or Madam, We are surprised by your remark. There is an electric heater in all the rooms that our guests can settle at their convenience. We remain at your service. Regards The manager
2 out of 5
by DKM from NL

Value for money

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Not at all worth with respect to value for money spent. Hotel staff always only one seen and none in early hrs. WiFi lousy as good as not having. Only positive is its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Bradford, UK

All you'd want in Reuil for one or two night's

Posted Dec 22, 2011
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Reasonably quiet location in town centre.
Rooms of a reasonable quality, at a level you'd expect for the price, staff friendly and helpful. The coffee and crossaints in the morning are excellent. Internet access worked fine. Very near a number of restaurants, so evening meal plans are easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reignier-Esery

Hôtel simple, calme et bien situé dans Rueil

Posted May 28, 2018
Hôtel à petit prix mais très bonne prestations. Tout y est, et passé une excellente nuit au calme. Clim fonctionnelle et nécessaire vu la météo estivale Wifi sans soucis Pas testé le petit déjeuner par contre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Très bon hôtel et accessible

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Bonjour, Arrivé à 23h45, tout était prêt. La personne que j’ai Eu au téléphone m’a très vite rassuré en me disa’t qu’arriver tard n’etait Pas un problème. La chambre était très propre et l’équipements de très bonne qualité. Je recommande sérieusement cet hôtel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by L'équipe de l'Hôtel des Arts, Hotel Management
Bonjour. Merci pour votre commentaire qui nous fait très plaisir. Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir et espérons vous revoir rapidement. Bien cordialement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Marie et toute l'équipe de l 'hôtel des Arts, Hotel Management
Merci Samy pour votre note de 5/5. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre hôtel et serons heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement
5 out of 5
by Mohamed-amine

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Marie, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre appréciation. Bien cordialement. Marie et toute l'équipe de l'Hôtel des Arts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Ebookers
Pratique car il est proche des transports publics, l’hôtel est vieux mais propre. La chambre était assez petite et il y avait des bruits de tuyauterie, mais sinon ça allait.