Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Jan, Hotel Management
thanks for the 4 stars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke noget succes.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Havde mailet med Hotellet før vores ankomst - og på trods af det kunne de ikke finde vores reservationer. De havde lovet at sørge for transport fra lufthavnen til Hotellet men dette skete ikke. Vi fik lov til at komme tidligere og havde fået lovning på morgenmad da vi kom. Men det overholdte de heller. Alle gæster havde spist og derfor lukkede de ned for morgenmaden tidligere. Morgenmaden dagen efter var bestemt ikke noget hotellet kunne prale af. Der var masser af tomme fade der ikke blev fuldt op (selv om vi flere gange gjorde opmærksom på det). Vi fik en lille kande kaffe til 6 personer. Bordene blev ikke rengjorte efter brug så vi sad ved et beskidt bord og måtte selv sørge for at få det dækket op igen. Der var kun få pladser i lobby/bar og udvalget af drikkevarer var begrænset. Det eneste positive var renligheden på værelserne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, sorry to read that we disappoint you in this manor. Unfortunately we had a lot of unexpected guests by Lufthansa and 2 people from our staff missing due to sickness. Please believe us that this is not our normal manor. We hope you can except our excuse for the inconveniences caused. Sorry and we will improve Jan Klinkert & the team from ACHAT Rüsselsheim
5 out of 5
by Charles from Midlothian, VA

Nice Business Hotel at a fair price..

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed overnight to visit a friend and the Opel museum on the way to southern Germany from Frankfurt airport. In an semi-industrial part of town. I think its fair to say that goes without saying as this is right near the Opel complex and it covers most the area so that's just the way it is. Had plenty of parking for the Rental car ( at no charge ) Bed was comfortable, staff spoke english well, and WiFi worked. Of all the hotels we stayed at the ACHAT was BETTER than either the 4-5 star Portsmouth UK Marriot or the Melia White in London. Those were supposed to be high end hotels and weren't, this was touted as being a good business hotel and was. They have a small bar to get a beer with a friend and the breakfast was good. Overall reminded me of a German version of Hampton Inn ( and for me thats a good thing.. )
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, thank you for your great Feedback, that we will share with our staff! Have a great time and perhaps see you again Jan Klinkert and his team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Por ser portador de necessidades especias a entrada não possui acesso para tal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

사업 목적으로 잠만 자기에는 좋음

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: 찾기 쉬운 위치. 편리한 주차. 깔끔한 청소상태
Cons: 커피나 차 등이 기본 제공되면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 뤼셀스하임 역에서 도보로 30분 정도 걸립니다. 버스가 다니기는 하는데 일찍 끊기더군요. 오펠 본사 및 공장이 가깝습니다.
전반적으로 조금 오래된 분위기의 건물입니다. 청소는 꼼꼼히 잘 되고 있습니다. 트윈 베드로 분리되는 침대를 갖춰 2인이 쓸 수 있는 객실에 2명이 머물렀는데, 객실 크기도 작고 그에 비례해 화장실도 작았습니다. 욕조 없이 1명만 딱 들어가는 샤워부스가 있습니다. 딱히 불편한 점도 없었지만 그리 편안하다고도 하기 어렵습니다. 무료 주차가 가능한 점은 좋습니다. 주차장이 가득 차도 주변 길가에 여유 공간이 있어 주차는 어렵지 않습니다. 차로 이동하면 찾기 쉬운 위치에 있습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire, England

Convenient to Frankfurt Airport

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Staff are friendly and allowed me to keep my bicycle in the room. The single bed is more like a small double bed and is very comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioning would be a great bonus. I was there in July at 40+C. There was not fan in the room to cool down.
Location: The area also offers great cycle routes along the Rhine and Main and along the beautiful scenic vineyards. Well known Ruedesheim is only a short driv
This is my third visit to the hotel and I always stay in a single room, which is comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a bus stop outside. The bus goes directly to the Ruesselsheim Bahnhof. All trains to Frankfurt pass the airport, which is very convenient. The train ticket (Tageskarte) can be purchased in the bus or at vending machines and can be used on trams, S-Bahn, U-Bahn and buses.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Florin Sorin from Handewitt

Zimmer ohne Klimaanlage

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bei 40° ohne eine Klimaanlage ist nicht auszuhalten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

雰囲気の良いホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
周りは閑静な住宅地であり、就寝時は静かにゆっくり過ごすことができました。ただ、連日大型バス数台で中国?の観光客が押し寄せ、バス到着時や朝食時が非常に騒々しかったのが少し残念です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels