Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport stopover place

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The suite was very spacious from 3
Location: I was not in Frankfurt to visit just needed a place to crash for the night, so I'm uncertain if it is convenient for visiting the city
Great room, easy parking on street. We were not in Frankfurt to visit, as we just needed a place to crash for the night. I'm uncertain if the hotel is convenient for visiting the city
4 out of 5
by Paul from Littleton, CO

Clean, modern, alternative

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I would have not thought of staying here if it weren't for the fact so many hotels in the area had been booked because of an event. The Amedia Hotel turned out to be a pleasant surprise, very clean, modern and comfortable rooms. It is situated in a nice residential neighborhood, although away from restaurants and other retail shops. The rail station in Raunheim is about 20-25 brisk walk, but sufficiently convenient.
3 out of 5
by morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

not bad

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Wotif
But the place would be ok if only it never had a train line around the back, slept in one of the middle rooms but still the train still woke we up during the night.
5 out of 5
by Pål

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antoine from Colmar

Calme mais excentré

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à Rüsselsheim qui a l'avantage d'être au calme, mais un peu trop excentré. Peu de restaurants à proximité, si ce n'est un restaurant italien plutôt bruyant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas abgelegen.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Zimmer sehr veraltet, Badezimmer weiße Fliesen mit zum Teil schwarze fügen (Schimmel). Frühstück wurde nicht nachgefüllt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Nürnberg

Kurz aber entspannt

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren nur eine Nacht kamen ganz spät an und wurden sehr freundlich aufgenommen, bekamen sogar ein größeres Zimmer als gebucht. Angenehm ruhig und absolut schalldicht, mit super Bett. Das Frühstücksbüfett war nicht gerade riesig aber es waren auch sehr wenig Gäste da. Cappuccino gabs nach Bestellung gratis, Supi. Auschecken um 11:00 kam uns auch entgegen