Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointing for a big chain name

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all except the breakfast which was fine
Cons: Everything from the size of the room to the lack of facilities to the terrible location
Location: In the Middle of no where
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were just staying 1 night then back to airport. Wish it were closer to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parkland, FL

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very suitable room for family of four.
The hotel is near train track and a bit noisy at night. Other than that, everything is decent and room is actually pretty comfortable for family of four.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport stopover place

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The suite was very spacious from 3
Location: I was not in Frankfurt to visit just needed a place to crash for the night, so I'm uncertain if it is convenient for visiting the city
Great room, easy parking on street. We were not in Frankfurt to visit, as we just needed a place to crash for the night. I'm uncertain if the hotel is convenient for visiting the city
5 out of 5
by Dagmar from West Palm Beach, FL

Good place near Frankfurt Airport

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place in Ruesselsheim, and this was great, close to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Littleton, CO

Clean, modern, alternative

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I would have not thought of staying here if it weren't for the fact so many hotels in the area had been booked because of an event. The Amedia Hotel turned out to be a pleasant surprise, very clean, modern and comfortable rooms. It is situated in a nice residential neighborhood, although away from restaurants and other retail shops. The rail station in Raunheim is about 20-25 brisk walk, but sufficiently convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

not bad

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Wotif
But the place would be ok if only it never had a train line around the back, slept in one of the middle rooms but still the train still woke we up during the night.