Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisch gelegen, allerdings sehr laut

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Personal war supernett!
Aufgrund von Messe war ich gezwungen etwas außerhalb ein Hotel zu nehmen. Das Hotel selber war top, alles sauber, sehr nettes zuvorkommendes Personal. Der Aufzug ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Allerdings ist das Hotel wirklich sehr laut, da es direkt an einer Kreuzung liegt. Für eine Nacht aber voll ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ss

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
A good night sleep. Great breakfast nice staff. Great location. Will do again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Could use a few enhancements

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
I spent close to two weeks in this hotel, for a business trip. Overall, the hotel was nice. Great breakfast, very convenient to my work location, but I did have a few issues with the hotel: 1) it advertises a gym, but it only has 2 stationary bikes. I highly recommend that the hotel get a treadmill, elliptical, and some free weights. There is a fitness center about a mile away from the hotel, which I would walk to most nights, but I had to pay for it and it was not very convenient. 2) The hotel rooms were very warm, and the hotel has a central heating system so you are unable to change the temperature in your individual room. I was extremely hot several nights. 3)When you check in, they ask if you want internet and breakfast, which are additional charges. Note - if you are staying for business, see if your company has a negotiated rate with the property, which may include breakfast / internet for a lesser rate. Other than that, my stay was fine. The hotel staff were very accommodating when I had issues or needed assistance with directions, weekend plans, etc. And it was close to the airport (15 minute drive, about 30 euro).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the room and customer service.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The value and the amenities with great customer service.
Cons: Beds could be a bit more comfortable.
Location: In the suburbs, but easy access to the highway and Frankfurt and airport. Free parking and great amenities.
Excellent room for the price. Customer service was wonderful. Easy access from the highway. Very nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kadir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Professionnel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien pour un déplacement professionnel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Albergo decentrato

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Albergo posto molto fuori dal centro di Francoforte. Non servito dai mezzi pubblici e distante dalla stazione della metropolitana. Per uscire e rientrare bisogna prendere il Taxi e sono rapine da 60/70 euro a corsa per arrivare al centro, 25/30 euro per arrivare in aeroporto e 12/18 euro per farsi accompagnare alla prima stazione della metropolitana. A questo bisogna aggiungere il biglietto del metrò, altri 4,35 a corsa per persona. In sintesi meglio prendere un hotel al centro di Francoforte, pagare qualcosina in più e non farsi derubare ogni volta dai tassisti.