Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Lo peor

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Al menos las caravanas para 4 personas no tienen nada que ofrecer. Los baños compartidos asquerosisimos. Lo máximo que veréis de agua en la que sumergirse es la piscinita que tienen porque ni piscina natural ni río para bañarse. Solo una pequeña poza para "pescar".
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Lovely and quiet, out of the way.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness/helpfulness. The fishing.
Cons: Access to the lake.
Location: Nice and quiet, middle of nowhere, plenty of walking/hiking in the hills for the able bodied.
Lovely little place, very friendly and extremely helpful staff, mostly Spanish custom, I think I only spoke to one other British visitor in the whole fortnight! Big Carp in the lake if you're into fishing, only problem being the access needs making a bit more disabled friendly. Could do with a bit more choice on the menu, but what there was, was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Chris, Hotel Management
Hello Ian, thank you for your great review. Hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Zhanna from Казань

Степная местность если жарко как в аду без моря

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Начну с самого начала. Выбрали этот кемпинг самый приемлемый по цене, так как на море стоили почти в 4 раз дороже! Заезжали и жили в бунгало вчетвером (три взрослых один ребенок). В июле попали в самое пекло, на улице шкалили датчики за 43 градуса, соответственно бунгало прогрелось на наш приезд как баня. Первым делом пропросила пульт от кондиционера (платный 8 евриков в сутки), включили, кондер не холодит, фреона нет. Мастера ждали 3 дня, пока мучались от жары в доме и практически не могли спать. Постельное белье на 4-х и всю посуду предоставили за 20 евриков за все 12 дней (и на том спасибо). До ближайщего моря в Гандии почти полчаса езды (19 км), пляжи отличные и народу не так много как в Аликанте и Валенсии. В общем в кемпинге почти не были, приезжали только спать и кушать. С мая по октябрь открытый огонь в регионе ЗАПРЕЩЕН, но мы умудрились жарить в маленькой барбекюшнице свежую рыбу и мясо. На территории бассейн, который работает с 10.00-20.30 и озеро, которое огорожено и закрыто было почему-то. В целом ничего привлекательного, вокруг плантации посадок, горы и ПЕКЛО, так как ветерок горы не особо пропускает. Были в подобном кемпинге в Португалии, впечатлений в сто раз больше. Может быть слишком жаркая погода испортило все впечатления, потому что в жаре я спать вообще не могу!!! Я закончила)))
4 out of 5
by Edward from Seseña

Hacer familia

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fenomenal para hacer familia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gracias.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Göteborg

Spain roadtrip

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra prisvärt för en natt vid roadtrip i södra spanien
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burgos

30 mins de la playa. Muy tranquilo.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: la tranquilidad y la cercanía a las playas
Cons: las camas!
Location: senderismo, visitas a pequeños pueblos, playas
Estuvimos en un mobile home - mucho calor durante el día. Por la zona refresca durante la noche, pero aún así el MB guardaba el calor. Por lo que he visto las cabañas son más viejas pero guardan mejor la fresca. El MB es muy básico pero estando todo el día fuera tampoco se necesita mucho más. Se oye mucho a los vecinos por las finas paredes. Hay que pagar sabanas/toallas por separado y la vajilla (muy básica) también. Si quieres estacionar dentro del camping también (€4) pero no es necesario ya que tienen un amplio parking fuera del camping. Tuvimos problemas con el baño que enseguida se solucionaron. Personal muy amable. En el bar también tienen platos combinados. Han puesto carteles para encontrar el camping fácilmente. A 30 mins de las mejores playas de España. Es un sitio muy tranquilo sobre todo por las noches.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Leyton, London

A paradise park

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderfully designed park. The concept of recycling and modernisation of caravans is fantastic. The park is quiet, spacious and the plenty of space ethos, translates to a happy camper/s. The management cannot do enough for you. Great pool and spotless facilities.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Cheshire

Not bad, but watch out for the extras.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was used as a brief 2 night stop as we were looking at properties in the area. Lovely campsite, friendly staff, it had (Chargeable) AC but this wasn't needed at this time of year. You need to hire cooking utensils, towels and sheets too, also if you want to park by your 'lodge' you have to pay extra too (Despite the fact I'm disabled and unable to walk far!) so it doesn't work out that cheap at the end of the day! Saying that there is plenty of free activities to take part in, which we will use as we are already booked for a fortnight in August!
3 out of 5
by Ana Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels