Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Excellent location, nice ambience. Nice service and staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Holly Bailey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We appreciate you feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! Holly Bailey General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating! We appreciate you feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! Holly Bailey General Manager
5 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great. It's so peaceful and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We have a very unique location! Holly Bailey General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice. room was clean and the staff was very attentive
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to pass your kind comments onto the staff! Holly Bailey General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel many times, however it has been almost 3 years since our last stay. The Breakfast was fantastic; the bathroom floor was not as clean as it could have been. There were two of us and we had 2 towels, it would have been nice to have one more towel for my hair. It does not have the same "prosperous" feel it used to have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad you came back to visit us again. If you can email me with your information, I can address the cleanliness of the bathroom floor. Depending on the type of room you were in, Best Western requires 2 sets of towels for 1 king bed and 3 sets for 2 queens so that is typically what we place in the rooms. We are more then happy to provide more at the request of the guest! We thank you for your continued loyalty. I apologize that the atmosphere seemed different this time! We will work on getting that changed! Holly Bailey General Manager
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
by Luz

Awesome place

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. Very pet friendly with lots of grassy areas to walk our dogs or just have a picnic. We will be returning for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We love it when our guests bring their fur babies!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Holly Bailey General Manager
3 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We always love staying here. This time we had to wait on towels because they were fixing the washer and the room is in need of new, softer mattresses. Water pressure was also low. The courtyard was beautiful as always and a great selection for breakfast! We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize about the issue with laundry but appreciate your understanding in the matter! We look forward to seeing you again!! Holly Bailey General Manager
3 out of 5
by rodolfo

Bad matresses

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Poor mattresses. Good breakfast. Clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the issue with the mattress. We are in the process of changing those out as we go.