Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2020
Arrived for check-in only to be told that our confirmed room had been canceled by the hotel and our room already re-rented!! We always hold with a business card and pay cash at check-in, never having a single issue in over 10 years, so when VERY RUDE Cory said it was canceled due to a lack of pre-payment, we were shocked! Wound up staying at an alternate hotel for almost twice the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
I apologize if you felt Cory was rude when explaining hotel policy to you. Unfortunately on day of arrival your cc was declined when we went to process our pre authorizations to guarantee your room . We always reach out to guest to try to obtain a valid cc. If we cannot reach you then the reservation is cancelled . We cannot hold a room with an invalid cc. If at time of arrival you choose to pay cash you can and the pre authorization reverts back to the card .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2020
I liked the price. The staff were wonderful. The condition of the property was VERY disappointing! This hotel needs to be remodeled. Not up to Best Western standards.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review I apologize you didn't feel the condition of the hotel was up to par .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2020
Me and my family stayed in the suit it was so comfortable the room was so nice we decided to stay another night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2020 on Hotels
Overall stay was great .. Laura in front desk was very helpful while checking in and also recommended some nice places to visit and eat ... Breakfast and coffee in the morning was delicious ... Would definetly come back in again ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we appreciate your business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2020
Blood found in the bed sheet after sleeping in the - hotel stated that they would comp first night However, the statement shows that they didn’t comp the first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
I personally comp'd your room for the first night, I have sent you a copy of the receipt showing this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2020 on Hotels
First time at this hotel- was great! Cory was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review we appreciate your business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2020
Great hotel!!! Staff was friendly and we got everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2020 by Rose W, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review we Appreciate your business