Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The breakfast was pretty good, the only think I did not like was that the pool was actually coldish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice. Staff was friendly as well.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a very good experience during our stay. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was wonderful!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
A very pleasant place to stay for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet, central location, good view

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Just about everything. No complaints.
Cons: Exterior door not working with room key-had to walk around to front or prop open with rock which is a safety issue.
Location: Central location, close to racetrack and not far from Riudoso downtown area.
Great breakfast, friendly staff-very clean. Lincoln County Cowboy Symposium was loads of fun. Lots of shopping. Many interesting things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Needs security lighting. Parking lot was dark on all sides
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HIGH VALUE!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Easy Access to rooms, shopping, & entertainment venues!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was ok, clean and the staff was nice but the comfort is not the best. Pillows are horrible, bed speeds are horrible, and towels are horrible. All this have to improve. So in other words the most important things failed for me. I'm not staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nightmare Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Worst Experiece I have ever had any any hotel ever, had a suite, telephone did not work, TV was broken, no shampoo. Carput was nasty and stunk. DO NOT STAY HERE !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Blood on sheets - bed had not been made from previous guest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Ruidoso

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to everything that we did and everyone of the staff were so nice and probably the most concerned about our well being that I have seen.
Location: Close to shopping, horse races and the casino.
The staff was super at this hotel. Room was clean. Carpet needed cleaning but was told that was going to be done shortly. Breakfast was good.